Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Excalibur '3926T' Electric 9 Tray Food Dehydrator Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dehydrator
    Verified Purchase

    We use it to dehydrate veggies and hot peppers. Works great

    Read More
    Anonymous August 13, 2015
  • Amazing product and even better customer service
    Verified Purchase

    This dehydrator is so easy to clean, it drys evenly! But I would only purchase it from Overstock they have amazing customer service! Extremely helpful and willing to work with the customers.

    Read More
    wendyq21 March 20, 2014
  • best jerky
    Verified Purchase

    only used this product twice so far but makes delicious jerky and pretty easy clean up. we made 7lbs of it yesterday and it goes fast!

    Read More
    jazi07 January 12, 2014
  • Excalibur '3926T' Electric 9 Tray Food Dehydrator
    Verified Purchase

    Excalibur Dryers are somewhat pricey, but I did a LOT of shopping around and it is apparent that you get what you pay for. Excalibur Dryers are the only ones that don't have a long list of complaints about the trays breaking or cracking. The Cabela dryers were the worst in written complaints and the Bass Pro models on the shelf all had flimsy trays that were broken on the display models. I hope to have good service with my new Excalibur Dryer. Overstock gave me a good competitive price and the service was fast and as described.

    Read More
    jbgiez January 3, 2014
  • excaliber 3926T
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a different brand, this year! ... it stunk. Took 3 days to dehydrate parsley. I bought this one and tried to make jerky. It took 4 to 6 hours - some were slice too thin. They were wonderful and the machine worked beautifully.

    Read More
    jerky2 November 1, 2013
  • Excalibur Food Dehydrator 3926T
    Verified Purchase

    I have dried apples, plums and chanterelle mushrooms and was very pleased with the results. Overstock.com had a great price, received it in a couple of days. Free shipping and a 20% off coupon. They are great to deal with. I recommend this product and buying from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    1heathygrandma October 25, 2013
  • Just like ti said!
    Verified Purchase

    Used my dehydrator first time yesterday & feel really good about it. It performed exactly like I expected it to from all the research I'd done. We did apples, bananas & strawberry & had plenty of room to do them all at once. So easy to set temp & time & let it go. Some had said it would be noisy so we put it in out of way room, but wasn't necessary as we didn't have much noise at all. It is large & takes up a lot of cabinet space or storage space if you don't plan to use frequently, but if that were a problem I would have bought smaller unit so that's up to the individual to judge. So far I'm happy with it & didn't put it in storage 'cause we plan to use it a lot.

    Read More
    riverrat119 May 1, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this food dehydrator after much researching. My trial batches of fruit leathers and dried fruits turned out well. The real test will come this autumn as I have a small apple orchard and intend to dry apple slices and fruit leathers rather than make apple sauce and frozen apple slices! As always , it was a pleasure to shop on overstockcom!!

    Read More
    camwma March 2, 2013
  • Great Dehydrator and Super Fast Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast delivery. I ordered this on Thursday, 2/21/2013 and received it on Friday, 2/22/2013. Love this Excalibur 3926T Dehydrator. Super fast and the timer is so convenient to use. Made 2 pounds of pork jerky in 6 hours, and it looks like store bought jerky. Very easy to use and easy to clean. I'm going to make so many dried goods with this. The only thing I'd advise is to make sure you have the room for this. It is way bigger than I anticipated. I should've read the dimensions more carefully, but it'll work out great in future. I only used 4 out of the 9 trays for 2 pounds of pork jerky if this helps to figure out the size of this dehydrator. The instruction/recipe book is also very helpful. Great dehydrator and Excalibur is the best. I've been waiting for the price to go down and I'm so happy with Overstock.com with their low price and free shipping.

    Read More
    justlovepugs February 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links