Today: $31.02

At other retailer: $45.84

Save $14.82 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eware EW-5K102R Home Yogurt Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Larisa
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small batch of yogurt and easy to use.

    Read More
    laratx July 7, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I tried making yogurt with this, but it never worked for me. Could be my recipe.

    Read More
    malek05 June 26, 2016
  • Eware EW-5K102R
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife because it had the best reviews on the website. We were not disappointed! My wife loves using it and it works great. We've had it about a month or so and she has used it quite a few times. It seems very easy to use, just set it and forget it. A very good product in my opinion.

    Read More
    rcocklin January 14, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple no fuss easy to use yogurt maker. I love it. has the timer so shuts off. I ususally put a batch in in the evening and throw them in the fridge in the morning. Has a litttle booklet to give you starter tips. My husband who is a non yogurt eater mostly and only wants the stuff from the store .... well he is aquiring the taste... I am working on him and the good news is he did eat it so I will gradually get him used to the good stuff. I dump a container on my ceral instead of milk ... love it. Hey did I say I love it?

    Read More
    susanmariedelara December 25, 2013
  • Good yogurt
    Verified Purchase

    the first attempt came out perfectly and can't wait to try it again.

    Read More
    testergg February 28, 2013
  • Homemade yogurt is easy and delicious!
    Verified Purchase

    Never made my own yogurt before, and now I'll never buy it! This product makes it very easy to control temperature for a 5-cup batch of yogurt. While some may prefer the small cups, if I were to do over I probably would look for a yogurt maker that had only one large container - takes too much time to ladle the yogurt culture into each one of the little cups and I take it all out to drain it anyway when its done. But otherwise, works like a charm and I'm happy! Time is very easy to set, not a lot of complicated controls. Just push the button and let it run!

    Read More
    carolineak January 29, 2013
  • Eware EW-5K102R Home Yogurt Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a basic yogurt maker which does the job I purchased it for.

    Read More
    knittindeb December 12, 2012
  • yogurt maker- makes making yogurt easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to make yogurt, set it and it is done. This is my second maker. This one is nice to have them already in individual cups.

    Read More
    k8calkin November 27, 2012
  • YOGURT MAKER
    Verified Purchase

    MAKES GREAT YOGURT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    franktou September 26, 2012
  • Makes great yogurt!
    Verified Purchase

    This product makes great yogurt. It is very easy to do, yet does take a bit of time, but I imagine any yogurt maker would. I would buy again.

    Read More
    klk12345 August 3, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, it makes really thick creamy yogurt and in less time than my old yogurt maker.

    Read More
    bobbietoo December 31, 2011
  • Yogurt maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent yogurt maker and makes very good yogurt, not soupy and not too firm...

    Read More
    momgram October 22, 2011
  • I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Making yogurt is clearly more complicated than buying little tubs of the stuff at the store. This yogurt maker is awesome, and I actually LIKE the plastic containers. I got rid of my old yogurt maker after I broke all the glass containers. NOTE: Make sure that you have a thermometer before you start the yogurt-making process. I picked up one at the grocery store for $4. Follow the directions exactly, and you'll have a terrific product.

    Read More
    theresa1214 August 24, 2011
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    the cups are a bit small, only wish they were glass instead of plastic...but all in all very pleased

    Read More
    r1pstah March 4, 2011
  • Too much work
    Verified Purchase

    We did not realize what work it takes to make a handful of little cups of yorgurt! It definitely is not a simple process for some yogurt. I do not recommend unless you are really into making your own that takes more than a full day to process.

    Read More
    howsimp58 December 29, 2010
  • yogurt maker
    Verified Purchase

    I used the yogurt maker for the 1st time and the yogurt tasted fine, but the consistency was not the creamy consistency that I had hoped for. I will try some other variations with starter or using whole milk. It would be helpful if a thermometer with the degrees indicated for the temperature of the milk was included with the product. I used a candy thermometer instead.

    Read More
    harriet03 September 14, 2010
  • Good yogurt maker
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good yogurt maker. I was expecting the pots to be glass but they are plastic. Otherwise I am satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    summer210 August 24, 2010
Sponsored Links