Today: $63.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eware 700-watt Juicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Eware 700 watt juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer is surprisingly good quality for the price. I have used it 4 or 5 times. It juices perfectly and is surprisingly easy to clean and re-assemble. It has a huge reservoir for the peels, pulp, etc. and one can make many juices without having to empty the reservoir.

    Read More
    dargordi April 3, 2012
  • Great for the novice juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a novice juicer so the this juicer is just fine for me. I wasn't sure on how often I'd use it and didn't want to break the bank. This guy gets the job done. The grinder piece easily pops in and out of the motor making it very easy to assemble and clean. No tools necessary. Juices harder produce like apples, carrots, and beets easily and leaves the pulp rather dry. Stuff such as greens and cucumbers tend to still have a bit of juice left in them. Comes with a great little cup that catches the juice with a lid and a strainer type set-up for easy pouring and for keeping extra in the fridge. Sometimes the spinning grinder piece hits the main lid creating a loud cracking noise. It's usually only when its working harder on a large chunk of carrot, but you can see and feel the wear it that one spot. Nothing too major considering the price though. I juice 4 times a week on average and I've had it for about month.

    Read More
    smashleypiranha August 6, 2012
  • Amazing juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is amazing. It takes a juicing or two to get used to it. Also, get some recommended juice recipes. I went al out with kale/garlic/celery and about gagged. I've incorporated fruits and serve the juice over a big glass of ice. The juicer does the job. It could get juice out of a box of tissues. There are many pieces to clean afterward but if you clean the juicer right away it's just a rinse job. I am impressed with this juicer. It's easy to use and effective.

    Read More
    keepbees June 20, 2012
  • juicer review
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this juicer. I use it everyday and get the same great results

    Read More
    margie253 June 17, 2012
  • decent juicer
    Verified Purchase

    So far this has been an excellent juicer. I have juiced sweet potatoes, apples, pears, carrots, spinach, berries, lemons, chili peppers, tomatoes, bananas, and more. It did a decent job on all. There is some juice left in the pulp, but not much. Haven't had it for long though, so we'll see how it holds up.

    Read More
    jaschen75 May 15, 2013
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    This juicer does a great job. And the clean-up is easy enough, (using a toothbrush on the micro mesh basket helps out quite a bit). I didn't receive any care instructions or any kind of paperwork with it. Although , the juicer was pretty easy to figure out. It has a huge reservoir, which if you put a freezer bag in the reservoir, you will have less clean up and then you can toss the pulp in the freezer for something else later. Great way to have juices without all the additives . Enjoy!

    Read More
    trkrswife June 25, 2012
  • terrific juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Just as other reviewers said, this is a fantastic juicer for the price. Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Who knew raw beets, when juiced, could be so delicious?

    Read More
    swimaria November 1, 2012
  • Busted but.........
    Verified Purchase

    Even tho the 700watt Eware Juice was only a few months old w/the juicer braking down. The juicer itself is a good one. "ALL" companies have a few pruducts brake down. Thats life. But O.com "ASKED" me what I wanted to do. #1-refund or #2 exchange. I chooze "exchange" bcuz for the $ itis a damn good over-all juicer. O.com PAID for the return-shippment cost as well as the new exchanged juicer also. OVERSTOCK.COM, to me, ...is the "BEST" online company, ...P-E-R-I-O-D. I have yet to see better. Besides "ANY" product, there "MUST BE" a top-notch company to back up 100% what they sell w/the extra costs "ON-THEM". PEACE!

    Read More
    kinghockeyman September 25, 2012
  • nammie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice product however, the clean up is not. There are alot of parts to clean . Also, the juiceer is very noisy when in use. In addition, the unit is somewhat heavy. It does however, do a great job of juicing.

    Read More
    nammie11 September 13, 2012
  • Excellent juicer for the price

    This is a nice juicer! I have not owned a juicer before, but can tell this thing is a workhorse. It grinds up anything I put into it and it cleans up fairly easily. I have been using it every other day or so since I got and love it!

    Read More
    webjedi July 3, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The item came very fast and I started using right away. The 2 speeds are great for diffent densities of vegetables. The pulp is pretty dry and clean up is easy and fast. I am recommending this juicer for any enty level juicer and hte price is just right.

    Read More
    sandraep82 June 13, 2012
  • Good Juicer for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first juicer so I have no others to compare it to, however, it seems to be very good. The instructions are simple, and the machine is easy to use. In addition to a juicer you will need to buy a recipe book, and a small plastic brush to clean the strainer in the juicer. I recommend this product without hesitation.

    Read More
    maxinepug December 1, 2012
  • OK for the money...
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't cut through apple peels well if the chunks get caught peel down, leaves alot of moisture in waste. Alot of parts to clean, but just rinses off except the centrifuge, need a brush to clean it.

    Read More
    fsmama November 3, 2012
  • Great juicer for the value
    Verified Purchase

    I thought for sure I'd have to spend $200+ to get a decent quality juicer. Now I wish I hadn't waited so long! I highly recommend this juicer.

    Read More
    sweetslb October 23, 2012
  • Great Juicer!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the price. If you're not sure about juicing, this is a great starter. It does a great job and clean up is relatively easy. My brother has a much more expensive one and says this one is as good as his!

    Read More
    mlynch8 October 9, 2012
  • Get a steam juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I get much better yield from my steam juicer. This unit helped me discover that electric juicers are not for me. They are low yield, loud, and a pain to clean. I suppose this would be better for daily use but you will go broke with all the produce you need to buy.

    Read More
    carl382 October 7, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this product to anyone. I have only used it about 3 times, but without any problems. Be sure to wash in hot soapy water right away for easier clean up. Don't let it sit. I am extremely happy with this product.

    Read More
    cid111 September 24, 2012
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    leaked first time I used. sent back for refund

    Read More
    blueangel88 March 29, 2017
  • Works well, but awkward parts ...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this juicer for the price, what I found not so likable is how poorly the parts fit together. It was a struggle to get it to sit right and not have pulp and or juice spilling out onto the counter. Once it's together however, it's just fine. Could have been me as well!

    Read More
    Lynn M. January 27, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using it everyday for over 1 year and it still like new!

    Read More
    JILL D. January 4, 2016
Sponsored Links