Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $63.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eware 700-watt Juicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • works well!
    Verified Purchase

    Very efficient! juices all my fruits and veggies to a thin consistency!

    Read More
    Bridget H. June 7, 2017
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    leaked first time I used. sent back for refund

    Read More
    blueangel88 March 29, 2017
  • Works well, but awkward parts ...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this juicer for the price, what I found not so likable is how poorly the parts fit together. It was a struggle to get it to sit right and not have pulp and or juice spilling out onto the counter. Once it's together however, it's just fine. Could have been me as well!

    Read More
    Lynn M. January 27, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using it everyday for over 1 year and it still like new!

    Read More
    JILL D. January 4, 2016
  • vmkm52@yahoo.com
    Verified Purchase

    Love this juicer... it juices everything, no messing with pulp. Everything is nice and smooth.

    Read More
    Virginia M. December 29, 2015
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    It can do basic juicing but it leaves a lot behind. It is hard to clean and it can be messy. Overall, it is not bad to start with but you will eventually want to upgrade.

    Read More
    christmas123 December 11, 2015
  • Not what I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Took out the juice, but left a mess in pulp was incredible! The best advice I can give is to get a good blender to start with!

    Read More
    twinkles61 November 30, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition for the house

    Read More
    Quynh T. September 6, 2015
  • Great juicer for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We love this little juicer and it works like a charm. For the price, you can't beat it!

    Read More
    seattlestyletoday August 29, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job! Awesome buy!

    Read More
    Lauren E. August 23, 2015
  • Beware of the Eware
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, it's not terrible, but it would short circuit my kitchen's electrical circuit. I realize that this might better be served as a review of my outdated kitchen plugins but no other appliances do this to my kitchen.

    Read More
    petsook August 12, 2015
  • A piece of plastic fell off inside
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great until after about a month, I smelled an acrid smell. I had juiced a piece of plastic that had broken off from inside the shoot.

    Read More
    elizabethtudor April 22, 2015
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    what a piece of garbage. this thing was basically broken on way out of box .

    Read More
    timothy f. April 21, 2015
  • Gave for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient is very pleased. It was a good price for me, too.

    Read More
    Lynda H. March 10, 2015
  • Ouality Juicer that is Easy to Operate
    Verified Purchase

    Great for any type of juice, makes great blended juices without the fuss. Pulp can be used for sauces and gravies in a number of recipes.

    Read More
    kennedy2900 February 8, 2015
  • Extremely good value!!
    Verified Purchase

    I researched the internet to make my first juicer purchase and read reviews that were good enough to convince me to buy the Eware 700 watt juicer. Since its cost was so reasonable at less than $$ I was still skeptical. After having now used it continuously for a 5 day reboot juicing program, I am absolutely delighted at how well made and functioning this product is. The cleaning has been quite easy, about 5 minutes total. Super easy to disassemble and reassemble and each part cleans without any special effort. The motor, at 700 watts, really gets the job done and produces at least 20 oz of juice liquid each time with the standard 1 or 2 serving recipes. I would highly recommend it for anyone wanting a quality made juicer at a very low cost. Overstock has been great on the shipment of the product as well. Happy juicing!

    Read More
    lou2alex January 14, 2015
  • Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    To hard to clean. Not using it.

    Read More
    Ann D. January 11, 2015
  • Strong juicer
    Verified Purchase

    very strong motor, it sprays a little bit around when it's running

    Read More
    Jaroslava D. December 23, 2014
  • Eware Juicer Not a Winner
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe the problem with this juicer for me was that I was expecting an appliance that would juice oranges, not pulverize them (which this appliance did). Also, the way it is put together and disassembles is not convenient. It was going to be a nightmare to clean. I returned it.

    Read More
    teddydj December 23, 2014
  • Eware 700 watt juicer works great, best price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this juicer it makes the most delicious and healthy drinks. It works great, it wish itcame if different colors, But I got it for $$ off during a cyber monday deal it was a great buy.

    Read More
    tommyboy2425 December 10, 2014
Sponsored Links