Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $170.49

At other retailer: $279.99

Save $109.50 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everett Locking DVD/ CD Media Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Completing the room!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We retired and moved to our new home a year ago and this is the last piece of furniture that we needed to finish our family room. It is well made and blends perfectly with the casual look of the room! We needed something to store our Dvds and old tapes and this unit did the job! And after looking for something for a while the price was great.

    Read More
    ALAN S. May 20, 2017
  • it works
    Verified Purchase

    need longer screws for the lock part but it works other wise to store a lot of dvd and movies

    Read More
    Gina D. April 29, 2017
  • Pressed paper and more paper backing not worth the
    Verified Purchase

    Take this product off the market. It is just too hard to put together and the paper back is so poorly made this junk off the market is not worth *** .

    Read More
    Nedra N. April 6, 2017
  • Works Great

    This unit is a really nice piece of furniture. It holds everything I wanted it to and I am actually thinking about ordering another. The only problem were the directions to put it together. They were difficult and not very clear because the pieces were not labeled. The lock was broken when I got it but the instructions had an email on it so I contacted them and ordered another. They wrote me right away and are sending out another as we speak. Overall I like it very much.

    Read More
    Koala January 31, 2017
  • Serviceable and that's about it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but I do not expect it to last very long. Tedious to put together, weird distribution of weight when completed. I have a different brand and it had far fewer pieces and was far sturdier as a result.

    Read More
    cbisme December 28, 2016
  • lots of storage
    Verified Purchase

    this one came out great - but it has a lot of parts to put together.

    Read More
    Teresa R. December 27, 2016
  • Everett Locking DVD/ CD Media Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Always a pleasure getting a beautiful piece of furniture dropped off at your door step. Easy assembly and looks really good in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Derek C. December 1, 2016
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet. Directions could have been a little clearer but easy to move pieces to correct place.

    Read More
    Perry J. July 12, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to store DVDs and CDs in. So big and roomy. Still have plenty of room for more.

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 9, 2016
  • Paul H***
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem is slit for lock to go into is on the incorrect side of cabinet for lock to engage

    Read More
    Paul H. June 18, 2016
  • Everett locking dvd cabinet Love the style.
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a lot of dvds compact and keeps them hidden,

    Read More
    Emma L. May 10, 2016
  • I have a love hate relationship.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this product for a while now and it is defiantly kid proof. which i love but i really thought it would fit more then it does!!! butttt... i am ordering the larger one of this. my only problem with it is... putting it together. that gives me a headache to think about. overall i recommend this product

    Read More
    Emily K. February 9, 2016
  • Richard Otte
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions were difficult to follow because of the miner of pieces to assemble. The unit looks good and functions well once it is put together.

    Read More
    Richard O. November 20, 2015
  • DVD Storage
    Verified Purchase

    The first one came with some damaged pieces but got it exchanged. Love it.

    Read More
    Lisa B. October 1, 2015
  • Broken piece, but once replaced, great cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving a kit with a broken piece, the company replaced it promptly, but unfortunately with the wrong color. Once they finally sent us the right piece, and right color, the cabinet turned out beautifully! We are extremely happy with the end result.

    Read More
    Kristin N. April 21, 2015
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    lots of storage that doesn't have to be seen. very high quality look to it. the lock could be improved though

    Read More
    jared t. April 3, 2015
  • Everett Locking DVD cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several things from overstock and is very satisfied with my order. One of the pieces was broken but I really didn't have the time to send it back. I have orderd other items since then and plan on ordering many other things

    Read More
    celiamack1 February 21, 2013
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in pieces. It is far too heavy to be shipped in the kind of container the manufacturer uses. After viewing the pieces of destroyed media cabinet, I could see that it is made of cheap pressboard material! That is far too cheap a product for the price charged!

    Read More
    bcecsi December 11, 2010
  • JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst piece of furniture I have ever seen of ****. The old cabinet we picked up in a second hand store for **** was much better. It took two of us 3 hours to put this together. The phony wood crack in a number of places. It didn’t have all the wholes predrilled. Directions were hard to follow… we would not recommend this to anyone. Junk!

    Read More
    v1j1 July 30, 2010
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have assembled quite a bit of furniture before and it has all worked fine. This DVD shelf was horrible. Poor instructions, and the pieces didn't fit together! My husband had to lug the 80 lb box to a UPS store to return it.

    Read More
    bayareastar July 19, 2010
Sponsored Links