Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $125.49

At other retailer: $227.96

Save $102.47 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everett Espresso Wall -hanging Media Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Its a little bigger then I expected

    Read More
    Uzma A. July 9, 2017
  • CD/DVD Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and heavy duty shelf.

    Read More
    Debbie H. June 26, 2017
  • ''best buy ever''
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my buy. was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Yesenia G. May 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Kind of hard to assemble but once together it's awesome. We turned a pantry into an office and use this as an organizer. It's great for sorting mail and bills. It's really nice wood and gives a built in look. Love it.

    Read More
    Julia E. May 4, 2017
  • tbirded
    Verified Purchase

    looks good cant wait to get it put to geather

    Read More
    edwin s. October 25, 2016
  • good quality movie shelf
    Verified Purchase

    We actually have this standing on floor, no problem, we needed something lower. not flimsy like a lot of the shelf units. However, the 5 shelves showing must be set for CDs. I have DVDs in it and can fit 3 rows of movies and one narrow shelf for misc things like cards or cribbage board.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. October 4, 2016
  • GA
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice for the price. Parts were in the box not wrapped, but luckily none were damaged.

    Read More
    WTC October 4, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Spacious, sturdy and pretty.

    Read More
    Hermaine August 29, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    This wall unit is very sturdy and looks very nice. I would recommend it to be used anyplace.

    Read More
    teacher174 May 8, 2016
  • It's a beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    We use these shelves for CD storage, and really like them! Was fairly easy to assemble and mount on our wall. We love it!

    Read More
    Donald R. April 24, 2016
  • Media Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great overall piece with tons of cd space.

    Read More
    Sean M. February 1, 2016
  • 2cdaisy
    Verified Purchase

    Actually nicer than I expected. Very easy to assemble. Picture must be set up for CDs we could do 3 rows of DVDs with a little room leftover for CDs or 4 rows of PS3 games.

    Read More
    Daisy January 4, 2016
  • R0binCat
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great organizer. Looks good on the wall and keeps all CDs and DVDs organized so selection is no longer a matter on digging through a stack to find what you're looking for.

    Read More
    Robin C. January 4, 2016
  • Gma Kay
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and was fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Karen T. December 26, 2015
  • Espresso wall hung dvd storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great unit. Looks hard to put together with all the parts but it was very simple. Holds a lot of movies, video games etc...

    Read More
    Dwight C. December 15, 2015
  • Great look...easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was very easy to assemble, looks very sharp and is a great fit for anyone looking to store Blu-rays or DVDs.

    Read More
    Scott E. December 14, 2015
  • Media Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and awesome. Some pieces were broken in shipment but Overstock replaced the pieces right away.

    Read More
    Sharol K. December 10, 2015
  • Ms Palmer
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase, excellent product!

    Read More
    Laverna P. October 31, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This storage cabinet was surprisingly easy to put together. I was able to do it on my own. I have it sitting on a ledge and my husband had to drill holes into the back to secure it to the plaster/stone wall. This means I can't testify to how well the cabinet would do mounted to a wall. I will say that the piece you are supposed to secure to the wall and then hang the cabinet on is pressed particle board. I would not be confident hanging the cabinet from the wall using that piece.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. September 21, 2015
  • Perfect size and depth
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a shallow cabinet near the island in my kitchen to hold food prep items (blenders, mandolin, salad spinner, mixer, food processor, etc.) where they were visible and easy to reach. This went together nicely, looks great, and is just what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    mollyavonlea August 27, 2015
Sponsored Links