Today $134.99

At other retailer: $202.72

Save $67.73 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everett Espresso Shoe Storage Cubbie Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the heaviest box I have received from any of my purchases. It took 2 people to barely maneuver it. This is an amazing and heavy bench with tons of storage. Assembly was decent. Took a while with all the cubbies. I also got the matching coat hanger cubby and they look amazing together. Very beautiful!

    Read More
    Becca&Kevin October 6, 2017
  • Great Shoe Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shoe storage bench is plenty sturdy and fits pairs of adult men's shoes just fine (if you turn one shoe on its side). It was pretty easy to assemble. The item looks nice, and it's great having a single place to store our shoes near the door.

    Read More
    Holly October 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Hopefully my friend and family will see it and stop walking on my carpet with their dirty shoes.

    Read More
    Rowena H. October 2, 2017
  • Small cubbyholes
    Verified Purchase

    The top cubbyholes are to small to use for shoes

    Read More
    OstkUser1098698 September 11, 2017
  • Excellent for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the price! I've had it for years and still love it!

    Read More
    aimee C. September 9, 2017
  • mudroom special
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of space for shoes. Great for mudroom. Love the brown.

    Read More
    B's mom August 27, 2017
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    The squares are too small. 2 shoes do not fit in one hole.

    Read More
    Renata S. August 17, 2017
  • Nice looking and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    First shipment was damage but was quickly replaced. Nice piece of furniture, ample space for shoes.

    Read More
    My Lo T. August 13, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's not a solid wood piece of furniture, but doesn't claim to be! Plenty of room for shoes and seems to be solid to sit on. I have a 5 pound Yorkie and I have found putting her on top of the bench and putting the leash on her there is much easier then bending down to her level. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    pebbles4301 August 11, 2017
  • Good looking and holds a decent amount of shoes
    Verified Purchase

    This is sturdy and attractive. The shelves themselves are a little flimsy, but not too bad. Do take care when you are putting the finishing nails on the back to secure the back board, as the veneer is thin and I actually busted through. Gah! Overall, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Albion R. July 31, 2017
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When assembled, this is a nice looking piece of furniture. The color is great and the outer shell is good material. My only complaints are the cubbies. The construction is a flimsy pressboard. I'm not sure of the shoe sizes in the photo, but each cubbie is really only large enough for one shoe. I would expect this for my husband's shoes, size 13, but I can't even fit two of my size 7 shoes in a cubby. The depth is OK, it's the width that is smaller than expected. There is a reason for the low price. It's a fair piece of furniture, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Maria S. July 26, 2017
  • Good products
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very stable bench. Looks very decent. It took some time to assemble it together. We can actually put a lot of shoes into this bench and it saves us much space.

    Read More
    Furniture Searcher July 24, 2017
  • Sturdy, plenty of storage
    Verified Purchase

    We have this backed up against the sofa, add you walk in the door. The top row of cubbies is an inch or so less height than the others due to the position of the top board, which makes it difficult to fit 2 men's shoes into them, but it will fit one, or a pair of most women's shoes. It's extremely sturdy, so adults can sit easily on it with or without a cushion. Excellent buy!

    Read More
    Rebecca M H. July 6, 2017
  • Great Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I love that I can store my most used shoes in this bench and I put it at the end of my bed. Works great!!!!

    Read More
    Donna H. July 3, 2017
  • It does its job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Assembly was pretty straight forward, not difficult at all. The only thing I don't like about this is the ugly chipped corner on the seat part of it. I'm guessing the damage occurred during transit. I hate getting brand new items that are already ruined.

    Read More
    Eva S. June 20, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Fits good. Looks good. I'll buy again.

    Read More
    Marion M. June 7, 2017
  • shoe cubbie
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price but the bins are very small and only have space for children's shoes or adult shoes that are not very bulky.

    Read More
    juan m. June 5, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe storage definitely exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Tiffani R. May 24, 2017
  • Sturdy, easy to put together, looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this together in under an hour and it looks just like the images. It is a LOW piece of furniture, so keep in mind that you will have to bend over to put in shoes, but it looks great and does the job.

    Read More
    Michelle R. May 21, 2017
  • Perfect bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a large piece so make sure you have the room for it. It's very sturdy and nice. I bought the matching entryway shelf and love them both together. It holds a bunch of shoes for my family of 4. Large men's size shoes may need two cubby spaces.

    Read More
    jillmarie14 April 20, 2017