Today: $226.99

At other retailer: $409.99

Save $183.00 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everett Espresso Large Deluxe CD/ DVD Media Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • DVD storage
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. A bit difficult to put together but well worth it!

    Read More
    mecain May 16, 2017
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of storage in a small space but already have cracks and lock is already broke so have to keep something in front to keep it closed. Don't tighten screws and such because it causes splits very easily,

    Read More
    Debbie J. May 8, 2017
  • Incredible DVD storage cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This thing is amazing. Everything went together perfectly for us and we didn't have an issues. The directions were actually pretty straight forward and this was easier to put together then I originally thought it would be.

    Read More
    Heston M. May 8, 2017
  • Great for storage
    Verified Purchase

    This holds so many cds, dvd, and vhss even. Close the door and no cluttered look. Awesome and neat looking.

    Read More
    Rosie May 7, 2017
  • Great concept but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been looking for media storage that hides the the media for a while. This definitely holds a great amount of DVDs, CDs, etc. However, this was very tedious to put together. I have put together many things over the years and this was by far one of my biggest challenges. The instructions are poorly written, pieces were not labeled, and holes were not aligned. Additionally, the material are very cheap. One of the dividers broke during assembly and I had to use gorilla glue to piece together. I don't know that this piece will hold up over time. I wanted to give it one star but I opened for two since the concept of the design is good. Wish the product was better. I would've purchased another one.

    Read More
    Liana N. April 21, 2017
  • Tough to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice unit, I didn't get any of the anchoring hardware though to secure it to the wall. The instructions are terrible and none of the pieces are marked...so it took me too long to put together. Once together though it's a nice piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser973074 March 15, 2017
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself is not quality period, on the other hand Overstock customer support goes above and beyond to be helpful.

    Read More
    STEVE G. March 14, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i just bought this and put it togdther to house my movie collection. a couple problems we ran into.. one... there is no way that 488 dvd's will fit into the case.. i have clost to that and could not fit them all into it. reason being is that the shelves on the left of the door the holes were drilled wrong in the factory. and finally the lock is fine but the door on the right will not stay closed. we had to purchase a clasp lock to keep it closed.... but other than that its a solid piece of furniture

    Read More
    Anita R. February 17, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    great it is what I wanted

    Read More
    Michael A. February 13, 2017
  • Almost fabulous.
    Verified Purchase

    The media storage was what I expected. What I didn't expect was the length of time it takes to get missing screws when requested. I ordered the item before Christmas and I'm still waiting to complete the assembly. These particular screws could not be purchased at a hardware store.

    Read More
    Teresa M. January 9, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    First the package was sent with parts missing. When I spoke with live chat they told me they were going to send the parts. After waiting close to three week, I got one part of each instead of the amount that was missing. Now I have to wait another two or three weeks for them to send the missing parts. I'm having dinner at my house on Christmas and cds, dvd and vcr tapes are all over my living room floor. I'm upset.

    Read More
    S Deane H. December 22, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is nice. It serves our purpose. It does take two to assemble it but our son and daughter-in-law came over to put it together as we are disabled. It only took 2 hours for them to assemble it.

    Read More
    OstkUser591921 December 9, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item looks great

    Read More
    Nancy S. December 2, 2016
  • It's a great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that the instructions/pictures aren't clear enough to know which sides should be connected to each other. I ended up screwing one door upside down, and couldn't install the lock as a result. Otherwise, it accomplishing its overall purpose.

    Read More
    Jeanifer L. K. October 17, 2016
  • Beautiful cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    Holds lots of DVD's and easy to see them when cabinet is open. Has a lock on top if needed.

    Read More
    Debra H. September 28, 2016
  • Organized DVDs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Organized all DVDs and CDs. It is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser293220 August 5, 2016
  • juliaj55
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for its purpose, well constructed.

    Read More
    juliaj55 July 16, 2016
  • good solution
    Verified Purchase

    Either this doesn't hold as many as it says or i was way off on the size of my collection! fairly easy to put together, looks very nice. Its in our family room and it such a classy piece it actually contributes to the room. You'd have no idea whats inside unless you opened.

    Read More
    Kristin T. July 8, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, very sturdy, and a great looking piece. Very happy I got this. I recommend this for anyone who has a lot of DVD's/Bluray's/CD's

    Read More
    richard u. June 21, 2016
  • cd holder
    Verified Purchase

    was very hard to put together ,but I dearly love it

    Read More
    Rose M L. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links