Today: $163.99

Similar item price: $304.72

Save $140.73 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everett Espresso King Bookcase Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the color and design.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this headboard. It looks great and functions really well.

    Read More
    Janet B. June 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my mom and she has no complaints.

    Read More
    OstkUser703711 June 21, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard took a bit of work to put together, but it was worth the trouble. It looks good with the matching storage bed frame.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised and perfect! Very well made, sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    teresa28 April 25, 2017
  • As expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Time and patience to assemble. Use a power screwdriver.

    Read More
    Belinda P. February 16, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great headboard, especially for the price. Easy to put together, if you can follow picture directions.

    Read More
    Andrew N. January 24, 2017
  • Chipped
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, a major and very visible piece came chipped on the corner. Weighs too much for me to repack and take to UPS. Had to hire people to put it together. Too heavy for 1 person. Looks ok. Seems stable.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 21, 2017
  • Best heard board I found
    Verified Purchase

    Great head board looks good and matches with my other furniture

    Read More
    OstkUser904288 January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful bargain
    Verified Purchase

    this is the exact piece that we needed to add to our bed. Assembly was medium easy. it would be nice if it had a place to Anchor to the wall to keep it from falling over all of that is a minor issue with his head board as it is very stable. burn notice if you do order any of these Furniture pieces make sure your porch is bigger than a few to get in the house if it's left with you not at home

    Read More
    OstkUser769026 January 16, 2017
  • Love this headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is great. Sturdy and plenty of little nooks to put books, a reading light, our glasses, etc.

    Read More
    hthrstarr December 20, 2016
  • New Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this with my Platform storage bed, LOVE

    Read More
    Shelly T. December 7, 2016
  • Perfect for our needs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid piece and better quality than I expected for the price

    Read More
    gmwhite December 7, 2016
  • Perfect fit!!
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard is perfect with the storage platform bed!! AND it's just the perfect height with my super comfy Saatva mattress which is 14.5" thick. I was worried the mattress would be too thick and cover up some of the headboard, but it doesn't. It's a perfect fit!

    Read More
    Gwen T. November 30, 2016
  • Sj
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality. Fairly easy to assemble for a handy person. Look very good and has good functionality.

    Read More
    Shefali J. November 4, 2016
  • Looks good but it's a PAIN to put it all together
    Verified Purchase

    It took us 5 hours to put this together. I really recommend you guys work on the instructions manual. They were not clear or easy to follow. We had to look at the picture of the finished product and re start all the process because one step was not completely right. It looks pretty once is finished though

    Read More
    OstkUser95639 October 23, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Badly machined holes do not match up 3 days working on it and still have not gotten it together diagram and instruction are of very little help. Material very cheap

    Read More
    ANDREA C. October 20, 2016
  • 2nd headboard is good
    Verified Purchase

    1st headboard was damaged. Overstock sent a new one immediately and I received it 3 days later. It's good! Directions were decent and it's a solid piece!

    Read More
    OstkUser504979 September 13, 2016
  • ST
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good functional product for the price.

    Read More
    shivani123 August 25, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard is nice...works perfect for our high bed!

    Read More
    Gigi L. August 14, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble, probably took my husband and I about an hour. It's just what I was looking for and the price was so reasonable.

    Read More
    Jeanine G. August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links