Today: $141.49

At other retailer: $249.99

Save $108.50 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everett Espresso Full/Queen Bookcase Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Board was warped
    Verified Purchase

    The main board across the front was chipped and warped. Made the entire headboard look damaged and cheap.

    Read More
    Kelly E. June 5, 2017
  • Well Built!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bookcase. It is well put together, heavy enough to stand on its own and perfect for a bedroom that needs a touch more storage. Really like it.

    Read More
    lindaharer May 5, 2017
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    Love to have this beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser645014 April 15, 2017
  • Organized with no attachment
    Verified Purchase

    We did not find a way to attach this to the bed frame we purchased but it does remain upright and heavy enough it does not tip over. I like the organization it provides.

    Read More
    Amber W. March 16, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is cute but you need a tall bed for it to look better

    Read More
    Jose V. February 23, 2017
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my new house. They look great!! They don't feel cheap and are sturdy. Warning: They are NOT easy to put together, it is a job. But I am glad I had two guys who could do it and do it well.

    Read More
    AnnMarie S. October 18, 2016
  • Sturdy, doesn't look cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard arrived in good condition and was very sturdy once I put it together. It is a little complicated to assemble but once it's up it looks great and seems it would last a long time.

    Read More
    Kari P. August 25, 2016
  • Useful, pretty sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I won't lie. This was a bit of a bear to put together myself. Needed another person for some of it. LOTS of tiny nails to put on the back. Still, looks good and has held up for the year.

    Read More
    lauraben July 8, 2016
  • Don't want to write a review!
    Verified Purchase

    Falling apart. Had a bad start.

    Read More
    Sandra J F. March 31, 2016
  • Headboard and platform
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new bed. The directions were very good, and even though the bookcase headboard is meant to stand alone, my husband attached it to the platform. It looks great!

    Read More
    Susan I. March 26, 2016
  • olga
    Verified Purchase

    i love it, its so beautiful and very good quality

    Read More
    ocamacho March 19, 2016
  • not the greatest but okay
    Verified Purchase

    not the best material but its okay

    Read More
    .... February 28, 2016
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and finish!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Eleanor R. February 1, 2016
  • Dkel
    Verified Purchase

    Can't attach to bed but still worth it!

    Read More
    dkel December 4, 2015
  • Good headboard for small bedroom/bed
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is a very good choice for a small bedroom. I bought for my spare bedroom to give the bed a "finished" look. The headboard is sturdy and true to color. It is definitely a 2-person job to put together as it becomes very heavy once fully assembled. The color is true to the picture. Solid buy.

    Read More
    kdrollin August 3, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Item was received in great condition. Quality was great. Color was exactly pictured and love the extra space to store items.

    Read More
    lmark713 June 29, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who had just moved into his own home. It matches his dresser and provides extra storage-great value and looks more than I paid.

    Read More
    Eileen D. April 9, 2015
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard looks more expensive than it is and it was a breeze to put together.

    Read More
    lab56 March 13, 2015
  • Solved a storage problem and gave an updated look
    Verified Purchase

    Like all of the assemble yourself furniture, the quality is on the light side. The finish had not held up very well after 2 years of use. That said, it has convinced me that one day I will have a bed with a real wood bookcase headboard.

    Read More
    njcanelle February 3, 2015
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good design. Plenty of space. This matches the design and size of the Espresso Queen Storage Bed, but does not connect, nest, or otherwise attach to the bed. Therefore, it can be a little wobbly; sometimes things on it rattle. But, I've had two lamps on it that have never fallen.

    Read More
    3388 January 7, 2015
Sponsored Links