Today: $136.49

At other retailer: $249.99

Save $113.50 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everett Espresso Full/Queen Bookcase Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't want to write a review!
    Verified Purchase

    Falling apart. Had a bad start.

    Read More
    Sandra J F. March 31, 2016
  • Headboard and platform
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new bed. The directions were very good, and even though the bookcase headboard is meant to stand alone, my husband attached it to the platform. It looks great!

    Read More
    Susan I. March 26, 2016
  • olga
    Verified Purchase

    i love it, its so beautiful and very good quality

    Read More
    ocamacho March 19, 2016
  • not the greatest but okay
    Verified Purchase

    not the best material but its okay

    Read More
    .... February 28, 2016
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and finish!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Eleanor R. February 1, 2016
  • Dkel
    Verified Purchase

    Can't attach to bed but still worth it!

    Read More
    dkel December 4, 2015
  • Good headboard for small bedroom/bed
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is a very good choice for a small bedroom. I bought for my spare bedroom to give the bed a "finished" look. The headboard is sturdy and true to color. It is definitely a 2-person job to put together as it becomes very heavy once fully assembled. The color is true to the picture. Solid buy.

    Read More
    kdrollin August 3, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Item was received in great condition. Quality was great. Color was exactly pictured and love the extra space to store items.

    Read More
    lmark713 June 29, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who had just moved into his own home. It matches his dresser and provides extra storage-great value and looks more than I paid.

    Read More
    Eileen D. April 9, 2015
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard looks more expensive than it is and it was a breeze to put together.

    Read More
    lab56 March 13, 2015
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good design. Plenty of space. This matches the design and size of the Espresso Queen Storage Bed, but does not connect, nest, or otherwise attach to the bed. Therefore, it can be a little wobbly; sometimes things on it rattle. But, I've had two lamps on it that have never fallen.

    Read More
    3388 January 7, 2015
  • Just like the picture!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Fits bed perfectly. Looks great. Love the extra storage headboard.

    Read More
    grannypat1 March 6, 2014
  • PrePac Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is exactly what I'd hoped for. After looking at several different options I'm quite pleased with the style and appearance of this piece. It was relatively easy to assemble for me without any help. The only tricky part was aligning the top shelf after assembling the rest of the headboard. It would be most helpful to have two people at this step to align the bolts with the holes on each side. I'm also quite pleased with customer service from PrePac. The top shelf of the headboard arrived with some cosmetic defects. After contacting customer service a new shelf was on its way and arrived within a few days. The final piece looks great and compliments the rest of the furniture in the room. I think it was really a good price for the product I received.

    Read More
    mary386 January 28, 2014
  • Looks Nice, but Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like advertised, but screws pulled through the press-board in two places. Be careful not to over-tighten the hardware (which is not very tight)! I wouldn't recommend this unless it is for a spare room that won't get much use.

    Read More
    2normal January 4, 2014
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    product is great. assembles easy. i was shorted some hardware but made do. My problem was the chemical odor that would not go away. It stunk up the whole house. after two weeks, it is in the garage.

    Read More
    tex47 December 12, 2013
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    So far, I have really enjoyed this bed...It took a while to put together, but looks nice and so far is sturdy. Drawers are perfect

    Read More
    nck03 May 14, 2013
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Its what you pay for. Great and sturdy. I wouldn't take this product apart or rush putting it together because it is particle board and therefore you cannot really fix it if you mis- screw the holes. It does not attach to the bed, which is fine for me. I love it. If I could've afforded real wood product, I would've shopped locally or had someone local make it for me. It was delivered on time, packaged carefully w/ all the parts and easy directions. I put it together myself and found it straightforward.

    Read More
    jms2007 January 29, 2013
  • Good for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the headboard for my basement guest room as it doesn't have room for a side table. The quality is ok, fine for a room that isn't used too often. Likely not great for a kids room. The instructions while well written were a bit difficult to follow as none of the pieces were labeled. If you don't have much experience building this type of furniture you may find it challenging. Also there are no parts to attach the headboard to the bed. Which was fine for my needs but others might want to plan on how they will brace it to either the bed or the wall.

    Read More
    amg1234 November 2, 2012
  • Everett Espresso Double/ Queen Storage Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small bedroom...especially if storage is limited.

    Read More
    evie058 October 3, 2012
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    excellent service deleviry was quick and they kept you updated. so far i love the mattress. it holds up well for my lower back but soft enough to be comfortable

    Read More
    koekk September 28, 2012
Sponsored Links