Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everett Espresso Flat Panel Plasma / LCD TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Everett Espresso Flat Panel Plasma / LCD TV Consol
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product and transaction went smooth!

    Read More
    Gayle L. January 9, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    One door frame broke right away, the other didn't fit. Cheap particle board.

    Read More
    Breanna K. December 31, 2015
  • Flat panel TV console
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet that fits my needs with space for my 60" LED tv with the storage space for DVR and home theater components. The color is very close to the finish on some cherry furniture in the same room.

    Read More
    tu77904 December 18, 2012
  • TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    I got exactly what I was hoping for, and pleasantly surprised that the assembly instructions were clear and uncomplicated. Am thrilled with this console.

    Read More
    chow1234 March 22, 2012
  • Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant product. major upgrade over previous one. thanks.

    Read More
    benhargett1 March 1, 2012
  • LCD tv console
    Verified Purchase

    The stand was easy to assemble and was described well on the site. The finish does not hold up well against dings. It required touch-up painting in 3 areas after assembly and positioning was completed.

    Read More
    freest8r December 12, 2011
  • Sags in the middle
    Verified Purchase

    Would not purchase or recommend to a friend. The top self sags in the middle even though the weight of the TV is below what the sepecifications stated it would hold. Ended having to spend extra money the have the TV wall mounted anyway. Really disappointed in the final product.

    Read More
    ual49067 July 16, 2011
  • good stand but had minor issues
    Verified Purchase

    the stand is exactly as described. it took me about 2.5 hours to build by myself but would go much faster if you have someone to help you. the back is pretty flimsy and really just there for show. i chose not to install it to give better airflow to my xbox & ps3 consoles. the only issue i had was that the precut holes for the hinges for the glass doors in front werent cut properly so one of the doors would not install on the stand. i called customer support and when they returned my call said they would ship me out a new door. they said it takes about 2 weeks, its been 10 days so still waiting on it. other than that its great.

    Read More
    djniv June 22, 2011
  • Excellent Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put up, looks great. Nice brown color. I like the double glass cabinets.

    Read More
    rockislandmale27 May 10, 2011
  • TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great was shipped on time nothing was broken. I did not have to call for missing parts. It took me a like 3 hours to assemble it mostly solo. I only needed help in moving it to the desired spot once assembled. Very nice color matches with the decor in my room. The price was also reasonable in comparison to other consoles of the same type. My 40" TV fit s on the stand like a glove.

    Read More
    ben2011 February 27, 2011
  • Everett Plasma Console
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality, solid console for the money. It's well built and easy to assemble. We were very pleased. The doors were easy to attach and level. The ventilated back panel was better than most and screwed in.

    Read More
    bgkhna51 January 26, 2011
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent TV console. The devices in the glass case do get warm so I did a little mod by adding USB computer case fans to expel the hot air produced. Now I can watch DVDs with the front doors closed.

    Read More
    scott04 September 6, 2010
  • console
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and simple piece. Assembling it was a breeze. The color was perfect and it looks great with all my AV components. The glass is lightly tinted which adds a nice touch. The only gripe I have is that being almost $**** it should have been real wood, otherwise its a good buy.

    Read More
    killamanjahro August 19, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved my console and i love every bit of it. It came out the right color i wanted and was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kassadee July 31, 2010
  • tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    well the product seem ok besides the fact the doors are falling apart 2 weeks of having it

    Read More
    slvrd05 June 10, 2010
  • Beautiful, Solid Construction!
    Verified Purchase

    Received my console in 2 days! In spite of a 12" blizzard. 5 Stars for Customer Service, Orders, Delivery and Beautiful, Functional, Solid Built Plasma TV console! I give it an overall 4 stars though because a couple of the hardware pieces did not work, had to dig through our garage to find some that were long enough (screws for the kickplate under the doors). One of the door frames had to be reglued and clamped overnight because a corner that holds the glass came apart when taken out of the packing. Overall, it was fairly easy to put together, instructions were good but it took us 6 hours to get it right. Had these few glitches not occur I would give this product 5 stars because I am quite pleased with the console; my 50" Phillips Plasma looks awesome on it! Thanks again "O" for your wonderful products and service!

    Read More
    mzg62 May 18, 2010
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something low cost and will look good as well , this did it for me. Materials was OK, you get what you pay for and I did not expect that it will be solid wood anyway. Only problem I had was frame for the glass door was not glued properly and separated during assembly , Luckily I had super wood glue in my storage so it is stronger than before. Stand looks good after assembly and very heavy to lift.

    Read More
    superrido May 12, 2010
  • nice looking console
    Verified Purchase

    We're very pleased with this product. However, the reason we only gave 4 instead of 5 is that one of the pieces came in damaged and one of the screws was too short. We called and got the replacement parts in a few days. Overall, we're happy with it.

    Read More
    nicolak May 6, 2010
  • 60" TV console
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the condition of the console upon receipt as well as the prompt receipt. All pieces were matched up well, which can be a challenge when putting a piece together, with very clear step-by-step directions. Overall pleased with it.

    Read More
    biev May 4, 2010
  • Attractive, quality, & great value
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased a lot of furniture online before, and this tv stand is one of the better pieces I've received. It comes well packaged, surrounded by heavy styrofoam. The color and design are very attractive. The instructions are very easy to follow and the finished product feels very sturdy. There were even some design elements which are very practical, like vents in the backing to allow heat to escape. If you like the picture, don't hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    Mike March 11, 2010
Sponsored Links