Today: $89.99

At other retailer: $144.99

Save $55.00 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everett Espresso Entryway Cubbie Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great overall, but hooks not so sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been great for our entryway, but the hooks can't hold as much as we'd like. We lost one to my kiddo's bag; guess it was too heavy. It'd be good if the amount of weight each could hold was noted.

    Read More
    aparentsvoice April 19, 2017
  • Nice looking but cheap materials
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. But very cheap. The hanging part specially seems weak. Also it's easy to break or scratch...

    Read More
    OstkUser974165 March 2, 2017
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    I have baskets on the top and it looks really nice

    Read More
    Kim W. February 4, 2017
  • Everett espresso entryway cubbie shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Like it a lot, looks gorgeous and clean. Easy to put it together. My husband done it in 10 minutes. Bought it with Everett espresso shoe storage. The color were bit darker than the picture. It really organize my messy entryway. We have small entry hall but still looks good. I like it.

    Read More
    oyunbold` g. November 25, 2016
  • MsRNoble
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy yet pretty. Perfectly matched with a storage bench we use for our shoes.

    Read More
    Reggie M. July 16, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very useful, really like it

    Read More
    svph January 22, 2016
  • Stylish and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    We hung this up on the wall in our apartment above some shoeracks. The cubbies are pretty spacious, and the top can be used for extra storage if you don't hang the unit too high. The hooks were sturdy and could easily handle a heavy winter coat hung over my full purse.

    Read More
    Karen W. December 30, 2015
  • Espresso Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Looks great. Changed the hooks though, to match my interior.

    Read More
    marie2002 December 21, 2015
  • Hides all the nitty gritty
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, long lasting product. Nicer than expected!

    Read More
    Mark T. December 10, 2015
  • Problem with hook.
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf with the espresso bench is very cute, and it's a good size by our front door. The only complaint I have is the last hook only has one screw in it, so when I hung my sweater on it the other day, it spun around and my sweater fell off! That was a surprise! My husband can fix it, but when you pay a lot of money for something, you expect it to be made correctly.

    Read More
    fdmr6280 December 9, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    good lucks, constructed of familiar pressboard material. Easy to assemble. I chose to install my own hooks of a different material for added strength.

    Read More
    bandemar November 27, 2015
  • Perfectly made
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in our bathroom for towel storage and to hang towels. Looks great and is stylish with cappuccino sink cabinet and tile walls.

    Read More
    ruta2 November 20, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in my mud room. Has held up great. Have had it for 5 years now.

    Read More
    kwhit125 October 28, 2015
  • Sturdy cubbie shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Espresso Entryway Cubbie Shelf. It is really heavyduty and well built. It is a great complement to my entry way. Highly recommend purchasing this item.

    Read More
    tudie1950 August 8, 2015
  • It's Done the Trick
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but giving in to the wear and tear of my kids a bit. Fabulous value!

    Read More
    Gary D. July 17, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it great buy great fit with my home

    Read More
    Terra H. June 26, 2015
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    It was I expected and works well. Was a little hard to hang but other than that a good product

    Read More
    Amy S. June 25, 2015
  • wonderful shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Well made...will last for years!

    Read More
    Christina H. June 23, 2015
  • Very nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and love the look!

    Read More
    Catherine P. May 2, 2015
  • many many pieces
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice item but has a lot of parts and pieces and it takes forever to put this together.

    Read More
    Ivana April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links