| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $95.99

At other retailer: $137.49

Save $41.50 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everett Espresso Cubbie Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to assemble but looks great.

    Read More
    laya1 July 18, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the reviews I bought this bench. The bottom front curved part broke During assembly when I put the top on. The bottom of one side got a small crack. Ant the nails for the backing are too long and one came through the top even though I was careful. I am a small gentle person and I would expect the materials to withstand assembly. I will avoid this brand in the future and spend a little more on better quality.

    Read More
    serinbrown March 29, 2017
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good; the main structure feels solid; but you get what you pay for- some areas are cheap pressed wood

    Read More
    bestdaughterever11 March 21, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    All good except the brown chips on some pieces. Not enough to return.

    Read More
    James C. February 22, 2017
  • really good bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for about 5 years now and it is still sturdy and looks great. it looks just like the picture. i gave it 4 stars because i want a single cushion that fits the exact measurements and i cant find it. I wish it came with the coushion!

    Read More
    tohyatt February 13, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put assemble

    Read More
    Tony W. November 21, 2016
  • Good looking piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match another expresso colored piece I already have. The instructions are a bit confusing, but the bench is very nice once it's put together though. It looks very expensive.

    Read More
    ItsRoni July 27, 2016
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks exactly like the picture and matches the espresso shelf perfectly. The package arrived without damage. My husband assembled it in about an hour. It probably would have taken less time, but not all parts were clearly labeled as with the shelf. This is the main reason for giving 4 stars as opposed to 5. Overall a great product and I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser85166 February 24, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, did it by myself, minimal tools needed. Looks good.

    Read More
    anita e. December 28, 2015
  • Nice Cubbie Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together; looks great! Fit perfectly by my front door to stop the teenager from drudging through the house with her shoes on. Cubbie serves as a great place to store her shoes.

    Read More
    Millicent F. December 16, 2015
  • Tons of storage
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the cubbies shelf. Well made, nice looking storage. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Mark T. December 10, 2015
  • About average - good looks
    Verified Purchase

    About average quality. Been using for a year. Pressboard material now bending from weight of being sat on when timing shoes and some parts not holding up as good. But for the price, not bad.

    Read More
    bandemar November 27, 2015
  • Lovely bench
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a bench for a new mudroom. This is perfect. Not all of the pieces were in the box, but after calling the number, the pieces arrived in a week. Not too hard to build, looks great, and serves our purposes well!

    Read More
    Christina H. November 25, 2015
  • Cubby Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this little bench to use for my television. I purchased three baskets to go in the cubbies and this worked great for my home. It was a good quality piece without spending a fortune. I am well satisfied with this purchase. It's a versatile piece.

    Read More
    Ray November 15, 2015
  • Rounds out laundry room!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and a fabulous addition to our laundry room. FYI, Target's smaller square bins fit perfectly and come in some great colors that make this a complete look.

    Read More
    petersonhshld November 14, 2015
  • Nice Color
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought the shelf to go with it. Quality is ok, have had it for 5 years. A little banged up but has had lots of use!

    Read More
    kwhit125 October 28, 2015
  • It's Very Heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Bought this bench to place some very heavy plants on. It's ultra-sturdy and appealing to look at. Assemblage was easy but I have put this kind of furniture together before. I suggest putting it together where you plan to place it. It weighs 50 lb. Note: Mine showed up without the usual stickers on the pieces: letters, front-back indicators, and arrows indicating up/down, but I figured it out. Instructions were clear.

    Read More
    Sue A. October 25, 2015
  • Love my bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece to sit in front of our bed for extra storage. This is a very versatile piece and could definitely go in a mudroom as well. One year later and still feel great about this economical and functional purchase.

    Read More
    Lindsey S. October 14, 2015
  • Cubbie bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, which I did it myself and it looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Betty September 7, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, love it, had to put together but real easy to do, would recommend, great buy.

    Read More
    Donzetta H. August 29, 2015
Sponsored Links