Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everett Espresso 60-inch Wide Hanging Entryway Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Everett Espresso 60 inch wide Hanging Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny! Color is true to Espresso. Easy to put together if you are someone who does that type of thing. I had no problem putting it together. As long as you find the studs on the wall like it tells you to, it holds a ton of weight. I would recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. March 17, 2017
  • Micki
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made item. Very easy to put together and looks get on the wall. Love it.

    Read More
    Micki K. March 11, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    one of the best products i've ever purchased

    Read More
    Sarah S. February 27, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, beautiful. The only 'issue' is that the openings in the shelf are an odd size and hard to find baskets / boxes which fit well. I ultimately found some at the Container Store

    Read More
    Laura S. February 17, 2017
  • Quality, but it is very HEAVY & LARGE! Measure 1st
    Verified Purchase

    I am sure this piece is quality, but I never even opened the box because this was waaaaayyy larger than I expected. The only thing I disliked about this is the cost to return it, so be careful, measure your area for it prior to purchase.

    Read More
    Kendhra D. February 15, 2017
  • Large and great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is quite large with lots of hooks. It looks great and will get lots of use!

    Read More
    OstkUser867357 February 15, 2017
  • Great entryway shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this entryway shelf! It holds everything. It was easy to put together but very heavy, definitely a two person job!

    Read More
    Rebecca J. February 6, 2017
  • Great Shelf!

    Very solid piece and nice hardware. Our only negative is that it is nearly impossible to find baskets/storage boxes the size to fit in the cubbies to maximize storage.

    Read More
    OstkUser322693 February 6, 2017
  • Love this shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone compliments me on this beautiful shelf!

    Read More
    Pamela D. February 4, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's the look I wanted, but the quality is not so great. Assembly is a big pain as well.

    Read More
    msnodak January 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. But make sure you hit the studs in the wall because this is a heavy shelf

    Read More
    Leisha Z. January 25, 2017
  • Hanging shelf
    Verified Purchase

    It was too big. Can't find one smaller

    Read More
    Pranee M. January 16, 2017
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well constructed and worth the money!

    Read More
    Brenda L. January 12, 2017
  • Sturdy and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to hang jackets and hats. Took up more space than I thought it would but it looks awesome with the matching shoe storage. I had someone else assemble it. Didn't take too long. Holds coats as well.

    Read More
    Lita H. January 3, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made! Made of solid wood.. not cheap flimsy wood. Quality was above my expectations.

    Read More
    wolfc December 20, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, a little confusing to assemble, but not too bad. It does the job.

    Read More
    dmw2013 December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The unit is very nice looking and spacious.

    Read More
    gift2give December 14, 2016
  • Entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my entry way..It was to big but it's very nice

    Read More
    gina s. December 6, 2016
  • It's really not bad.
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions don't indicate important details to ease the construction of this project. It's all particle board so if a wrong move is made, then so it be, so it is most certainly pertinent to note pre-drilled holes and how they correspond to other pre-drilled holes! It is a heavy piece, but honestly it is smartly constructed in some aspects, which makes an enormous difference if you are a renter.

    Read More
    Renee M. December 5, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is beautiful and sturdy. Looks very nice in my home.

    Read More
    Dawn R. November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links