Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everett Espresso 60-inch Wide Hanging Entryway Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great look and addition
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install sturdy and strong and a great look

    Read More
    Nelio A. July 13, 2017
  • Great Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect addition to my entrance way. Recommend!

    Read More
    Lidiya S. May 30, 2017
  • Looks Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what I imagined.

    Read More
    Tiffani R. May 24, 2017
  • Very pleased with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Found this item to be exactly as described and pictured. Have recommended to friends and family. The look is perfect in my entryway. Thanks for great product and quick service.

    Read More
    Dawn H. April 25, 2017
  • Well Done
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overstock have done a wonderful job. The items arrived in good condition and on time. This is what it means business. Again thanks to Overstock

    Read More
    HABAKUK N. April 22, 2017
  • great shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this shelf is pretty easy to assemble and very sturdy. it's large and heavy so I was worried it wouldn't hold well on the wall but the hanging system is engineered really well. definitely recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser187133 April 21, 2017
  • Huge and holds everything!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shelf is huge. It's a very large, heavy piece so you definitely need a lot of space. I has organized my family of four's coats, hats, sunglasses and backpacks. Love it!

    Read More
    jillmarie14 April 20, 2017
  • Good looking hall shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Needed a little extra reinforcement so we felt like we could trust it to hold heavy coats.

    Read More
    Susan M. April 3, 2017
  • Entryway Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Use above bench in laundry room. Declutters area....great for coats, handbags, mail, etc.

    Read More
    Judith N. April 2, 2017
  • Everett Espresso 60 inch wide Hanging Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny! Color is true to Espresso. Easy to put together if you are someone who does that type of thing. I had no problem putting it together. As long as you find the studs on the wall like it tells you to, it holds a ton of weight. I would recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. March 17, 2017
  • Micki
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made item. Very easy to put together and looks get on the wall. Love it.

    Read More
    Micki K. March 11, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    one of the best products i've ever purchased

    Read More
    Sarah S. February 27, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, beautiful. The only 'issue' is that the openings in the shelf are an odd size and hard to find baskets / boxes which fit well. I ultimately found some at the Container Store

    Read More
    Laura S. February 17, 2017
  • Quality, but it is very HEAVY & LARGE! Measure 1st
    Verified Purchase

    I am sure this piece is quality, but I never even opened the box because this was waaaaayyy larger than I expected. The only thing I disliked about this is the cost to return it, so be careful, measure your area for it prior to purchase.

    Read More
    Kendhra D. February 15, 2017
  • Large and great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is quite large with lots of hooks. It looks great and will get lots of use!

    Read More
    OstkUser867357 February 15, 2017
  • Great entryway shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this entryway shelf! It holds everything. It was easy to put together but very heavy, definitely a two person job!

    Read More
    Rebecca J. February 6, 2017
  • Great Shelf!

    Very solid piece and nice hardware. Our only negative is that it is nearly impossible to find baskets/storage boxes the size to fit in the cubbies to maximize storage.

    Read More
    OstkUser322693 February 6, 2017
  • Love this shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone compliments me on this beautiful shelf!

    Read More
    Pamela D. February 4, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's the look I wanted, but the quality is not so great. Assembly is a big pain as well.

    Read More
    msnodak January 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. But make sure you hit the studs in the wall because this is a heavy shelf

    Read More
    Leisha Z. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links