Today: $175.33

At other retailer: $309.99

Save $134.66 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everett Espresso 6-shelf Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid shelving - easy to put together. Using as shelving units in my master closet

    Read More
    btorre October 24, 2016
  • Poor Quality, Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I've assembled many furniture pieces before and this by was not as difficult as not constructed well. The last part where you are to attach the bottom and top part failed and I had to end up gluing the pieces together. Also, the wood is very cheap quality...chipped within a few days and there are nicks everywhere now. I would recommend spending a bit more money on a higher quality piece.

    Read More
    Christina C. October 9, 2016
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these bookcases. They were excellent - we used them on both sides of a TV stand we purchased from O. Not too hard to put together. Good value for the price!

    Read More
    Judy October 4, 2016
  • Brooks, CJRVSR
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent addition to our home.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. June 11, 2016
  • Book shelf
    Verified Purchase

    May need another one!!!!!!!!! Too many books! Good size!

    Read More
    Annarae H. May 26, 2016
  • even better than it appears
    Verified Purchase

    strong, easy to assemble, classy

    Read More
    Pierre G. April 19, 2016
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up, looks beautiful.

    Read More
    amirah e. February 13, 2016
  • 5 shelf bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. 5 shelf bookcase.

    Read More
    Evelyn D. February 9, 2016
  • Great bookcase!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for a few years now and it still looks good, is sturdy, and was easy to assemble. I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    Kelly B. January 18, 2016
  • Everett Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    Complex assembly and poor quality

    Read More
    Charles D. January 2, 2016
  • bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    size fits just right in the small space I picked.

    Read More
    Ayad A. December 19, 2015
  • very tall, easy to build
    Verified Purchase

    lots of space for shelving, very easy to build

    Read More
    Josh K. July 23, 2015
  • VEry nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the units I had 2 delivered and they work well. Good product

    Read More
    OstkUser37134 June 30, 2015
  • poor, even at this price
    Verified Purchase

    Shelves can't take any weight without warping, the finish is paper on flakeboard. Appearance is OK if you don't look to close. The assembly is typical for mail order.

    Read More
    newport209 April 23, 2015
  • Love them.!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these bookshelves a few years back and if I had more room I would buy more. I never had good luck finding a decent bookshelf but these are great.

    Read More
    Janice R. February 13, 2015
  • Great looking bookcase.
    Verified Purchase

    A two-person assembly job. For best results correctly assemble. Anchoring the back for appropriate weight distribution is a must. Adjustable shelves provide lots of book-space.

    Read More
    Clar-e January 7, 2015
  • Everett Espresso 6-Shelf Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to a friend. It was easy to assemble as long as there are two people. The color is beautiful.

    Read More
    dredre October 31, 2014
  • Great size and look for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped for what seemed to be forever for a tall bookcase that looked nice and was easy on the budget. This met all my needs and didn't break the bank.

    Read More
    wll626 October 29, 2014
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Let's face it. Having furniture delivered is one of the huge advantages of ordering online. With that in mind, this is an excellent product. In places it might bend and bow a bit under the weight of really heavy books, but it's not going to fall apart, and you will be the only one to notice. It is a really nice design, attractive, easy to assemble. I don't know that it would hold up through a move or two, but for a while it definitely does the trick.

    Read More
    stuffsforthenewdigs August 23, 2014
  • Good bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    The bookshelf might seem a little flimsy when you are putting it together. However, when you put it all together and tighten all the screws, it is quite study. The overall look is good.

    Read More
    catholicguy July 23, 2014
Sponsored Links