Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everett Espresso 36 inches Wide Hanging Entryway Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I received the entryway shelf on time (no delivery problems - UPS is great) and he was able to put it together pretty fast by following the directions. It's an OK product, but we are disappointed the material is basically particle board type stuff and the hooks are very lightweight non-metal material. We put this in our entry way in back of the door so it's not something you see immediately when you walk in. This is not a show piece - you're better off going with a standing coat hanger if you have the room (we didn't have that option). The color is nice and fits in with other dark wood (dark as in black, not red tinted woods).

    Read More
    lrpcti March 4, 2013
  • Entryway shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the small entryway off our garage. I paired with the small expresso bench. Perfect match and exactly what I wanted at a reasonable cost. Just needed my husband to help with the hanging.

    Read More
    catch21 February 14, 2014
  • Looks great, easy to build
    Verified Purchase

    The product was easy to build and it looks great. I was slightly worried about how much weight it would be able to hold, but it feels very sturdy right now.

    Read More
    bpog May 29, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was easier to put together and of better quality than most furniture that is shipped and you have to put together yourself. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    mshade October 29, 2012
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, solid piece of furniture. It is not super complicated to put together or to mount as long as you can find a couple studs. The only thing I dislike a little is that there is about a 5inch gap between the bottom of each cubby and the mount. So, you basically can see through to the wall- depending on what you display in the cubbies it can look kind of awkward. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Tiffany M. March 16, 2016
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived with a few nips and scratches as the "espresso" exterior is easily scratched. The shelf is closer to a dark brown color instead of espresso (I bought it to match my current espresso furniture, and the color is a bit lighter). You definitely want to put it together on a soft surface (i.e. carpet/rug) and expect to vacuum afterward. It is fairly easy to assemble but because of the weight and the sharp edges, mounting it definitely requires at least two persons. You will need a drill and hammer. I still haven't mounted mine yet so I can't comment on the actual use. The weight of the shelf seems sturdy enough to support items.

    Read More
    Camille D. February 19, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    love this shelf , exactly what i was looking for . i am a woman and was able to assemble it myself . my boyfriend just attached to to the wall . very practical and functional.

    Read More
    Lana February 14, 2015
  • Good product, did not come with all the screws
    Verified Purchase

    Good product overall. Matches the photo and description well. It did not come with the screws necessary to mount it; however, it wasn't a big deal since we were able to get some from the hardware store.

    Read More
    blahblah777 September 26, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I shop online often, I've always nervous when it comes to ordering furnitures. But I am very happy with this product, and already recomomended it to 3 friends. The product material is great. Very easy to install. And the color matching perfectly to the description.

    Read More
    andreakle April 24, 2013
  • Eh.
    Verified Purchase

    Within a year it broke and fell off the wall.

    Read More
    krobin18 April 11, 2017
  • Don't use in Bahamas
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my Bahamas house and since it is so humid there, the entire thing expanded in places and bubbled out. not good for humid weather.

    Read More
    designerdr March 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected!! Perfect fit

    Read More
    OstkUser865888 March 10, 2017
  • Entry Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was very nice but to large for my wall. I thought it was small like the picture. I would recommend it for a larger wall area. Very nice.

    Read More
    Margaret P. January 14, 2017
  • Entryway shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf seems sturdy once put together. I am using in the garage as we usually enter our house there, so not too concerned that the shelf is manufactured wood. Nice looking once assembled, however the instructions were not the easiest to follow.

    Read More
    trishie63 October 31, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    I used the pre drilled holes for the hooks and some of them are not straight. Also, the bin measurements aren't standard so it was hard to find a bin to fit. It looks great now that there are coats hanging on it and dI found some cute bins to put in it.

    Read More
    OstkUser496216 September 15, 2016
  • Extremely happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size little cubby for our entry way. It is good quality and very sturdy. Its awesome for hanging up your purse and coat when you walk in and out of house and looks very organized at the same time. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser502919 August 26, 2016
  • Mud room essential
    Verified Purchase

    Great look with bench (a little difficult to put on wall)

    Read More
    Sonya S. July 22, 2016
  • Stylish and practical.
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf looks great in our mudroom. Gives us extra storage space and allows for plenty of coats to be hung. Gives our space a nice clean look!

    Read More
    Amanda A. July 8, 2016
  • shelf
    Verified Purchase

    this shelf is beautiful i have it on my hall way and everyday i look and love it

    Read More
    roscoa June 6, 2016
  • storage
    Verified Purchase

    so needed storage for the grandkids coats

    Read More
    veronica p. May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links