| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everett Espresso 36 inches Wide Hanging Entryway Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shelf is very easy to put together. It is very heavy so you have to make sure you put it in the right place. It is spacious so hou have room for many things.

    Read More
    Olegas I. September 5, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! My son had no coat closet at front door. This was a perfect substitute & very attractive.

    Read More
    Carol G. June 16, 2017
  • great addition to my mud room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rack and hook shelf. such a great addition to my mud room for kids and staying organized.

    Read More
    Betsy S. May 15, 2017
  • Eh.
    Verified Purchase

    Within a year it broke and fell off the wall.

    Read More
    krobin18 April 11, 2017
  • Don't use in Bahamas
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my Bahamas house and since it is so humid there, the entire thing expanded in places and bubbled out. not good for humid weather.

    Read More
    designerdr March 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected!! Perfect fit

    Read More
    OstkUser865888 March 10, 2017
  • Entry Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was very nice but to large for my wall. I thought it was small like the picture. I would recommend it for a larger wall area. Very nice.

    Read More
    Margaret P. January 14, 2017
  • Entryway shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf seems sturdy once put together. I am using in the garage as we usually enter our house there, so not too concerned that the shelf is manufactured wood. Nice looking once assembled, however the instructions were not the easiest to follow.

    Read More
    trishie63 October 31, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    I used the pre drilled holes for the hooks and some of them are not straight. Also, the bin measurements aren't standard so it was hard to find a bin to fit. It looks great now that there are coats hanging on it and dI found some cute bins to put in it.

    Read More
    OstkUser496216 September 15, 2016
  • Extremely happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size little cubby for our entry way. It is good quality and very sturdy. Its awesome for hanging up your purse and coat when you walk in and out of house and looks very organized at the same time. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser502919 August 26, 2016
  • Mud room essential
    Verified Purchase

    Great look with bench (a little difficult to put on wall)

    Read More
    Sonya S. July 22, 2016
  • Stylish and practical.
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf looks great in our mudroom. Gives us extra storage space and allows for plenty of coats to be hung. Gives our space a nice clean look!

    Read More
    Amanda A. July 8, 2016
  • shelf
    Verified Purchase

    this shelf is beautiful i have it on my hall way and everyday i look and love it

    Read More
    roscoa June 6, 2016
  • storage
    Verified Purchase

    so needed storage for the grandkids coats

    Read More
    veronica p. May 5, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assembly. Sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser158121 May 5, 2016
  • Itty Bitty Mudroom Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    We love this shelf. We have no mudroom, but have a mud "area" by the back door where we have our farm boots, farm jackets, hats, gloves, umbrells, etc. The shelf looks very nice and we put a leather-like storage basket in each space--one for gloves, one for hats/scarves. There are plenty of hooks, too. Very good purchasing decision for us.

    Read More
    anonymoose2 May 2, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is very sturdy and is quite large. I measured first so I knew it would fit in my entryway, but make sure you check all measurements - the shelves are also very deep. This makes it very nice to hold your keys, mail, pictures, whatever you want to put there, but might be a problem for smaller entries. It is a true expresso color, not black, but a very deep brown, as pictured. Assembly was easy but to hang it properly, have someone help hold it.

    Read More
    JoAnn J. April 16, 2016
  • worth what I paid for
    Verified Purchase

    This item came with instructions but the parts were not labeled. I guess you get what you pay for, overall it did the job for now.

    Read More
    71luve2eat April 13, 2016
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have never seen laminate this thin. It was already chipping on the corners when we opened the box - but we still had to pay $** to return it. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Karyn A. April 10, 2016
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, solid piece of furniture. It is not super complicated to put together or to mount as long as you can find a couple studs. The only thing I dislike a little is that there is about a 5inch gap between the bottom of each cubby and the mount. So, you basically can see through to the wall- depending on what you display in the cubbies it can look kind of awkward. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Tiffany M. March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links