Sale Starts at $70.64

Save $8.35 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everest Outdoor Wicker Flower Pot (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very different and eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small plants. Adds style and class to outdoor area.

    Read More
    OstkUser814010 October 20, 2017
  • Quality buy wicker planter
    Verified Purchase

    Great item color of grey is much darker than picture

    Read More
    lisa p. October 5, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So I really like this product but it's kind of light weight and the inside is a small plastic holder which doesn't allow for you to weigh it down with rocks so it has blown over a couple times for us

    Read More
    Alyssa H. September 27, 2017
  • Patio planters
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to patio. Stylish and functional and sturdy. The wicker is straight and tight. Containers are perfect size. Love these!

    Read More
    taylopie September 17, 2017
  • Cute and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks great with our matching outdoor seating. Great for a deck where you want a few plants.

    Read More
    Robbie G. September 16, 2017
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are so pretty by the pool. They are taller than I expected, but that is just fine. The only thing weird is the base is open at the bottom. Not sure what I thought exactly, maybe that the entire this was a planter itself, not that a planting box fits inside.. but anyway, I would have had to weight it down regardless, so I took off a star rating for it being open. I have water jugs inside at the base to hold it up if we have a windy day.

    Read More
    OstkUser243467 September 15, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality

    Read More
    Mike M. September 1, 2017
  • Flower Pots
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would not recommend these planters! The look nice, then it stops there! The bottom of the planter is not enclosed. The wind knocks them over. Because there is no bottom, I am unable to put anything inside, to weigh them down! They have a pot that inserts inside the planter, but it is too small to hold a plant that would be proportionate in size! Look for alternatives!

    Read More
    kelly m. August 22, 2017
  • Nice looking tall planters at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    We are quite pleased with these planters. Wish the planting liners were a bit deeper but that's not truly a problem. We planted bright yellow hosta in ours, hoping that the slugs won't climb that high.

    Read More
    Kay G. July 11, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a flower pot that matches my padio set. I am in awe how stable they are. It's very eady to carry. I need to put the plants inside in the winter and it still matches my living room design. I get a lot of compliments. I definitely recommend this product

    Read More
    Manuela Z. June 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous addition to my front porch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these wicker planters! The liner is great if you have to bring the plants inside as I did. I planted them in early spring and we had several frosts so easily lifted the inserts and bought them in. These planters are very light weight and have tipped over in the wind. I secured them to my porch railing with fish line and it has worked beautifully. These match my patio set which I also purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    itlldo2 June 15, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase. I was searching for these on the web and the prices were extremely higher than what I paid for them. I have received several complaints on them.

    Read More
    clssy May 17, 2017
  • 4everfit
    Verified Purchase

    Love the deep rich color and very sturdy. Too pretty to put out side for now but will eventfully. Great buy

    Read More
    fitisit May 2, 2017
  • Great planters
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, tall, slim all weather wcker planters. Great for a narrow entry. Modern feel

    Read More
    Jean M. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These match our outdoor sectional and add a real point of interest with the floral arrangements we planted. They look great!

    Read More
    Tracey C. April 25, 2017
  • Modern planters for your patio
    Verified Purchase

    Nice scaled and easy to plant. Lightweight but sturdy. Nice woven texture & color. Like so much we are buying another set

    Read More
    Kenneth L. April 24, 2017
  • Well made !
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful with my plants in it

    Read More
    Lori A. April 21, 2017
  • Wicker flower pots
    Verified Purchase

    The pots are very rich looking for the price, but need to be weighed down.

    Read More
    Sandra W. April 17, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. I have seen identical pots for *** each. Will see if they hold up with planting and surviving the summer

    Read More
    queen8448 April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pathilleman August 19, 2017