Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $323.19

At other retailer: $602.20

Save $279.01 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge 3D Poly Silk Red Area Rug (8'x10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant and enhanced the look of my room.

    Read More
    Ijustwannaknow July 3, 2017
  • I love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this a few years back. I love this rug so much its so eye catching. I don't blame the rug, I blame myself for letting my children in the living room with snacks. The shag catches everything and its dense so the vacuum doesn't pick up everything but I'll have someone shake it out for me when I'm ready to use it again

    Read More
    Dedra J. November 5, 2016
  • A really cool rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for our son's room. It's actually really cool. The bright red is a different texture than the burgundy and black, but our son loved it. The bright red is almost like a shag, and the black and burgundy are like faux fur. We didn't see the silver that others wrote about, there's no silver in our rug. Does not shed and vacuums well. You can use it without a pad, it's pretty soft. It did not roll out flat, though, it took a few days to lay flat, but otherwise a great rug.

    Read More
    Holly E. C. July 9, 2016
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft and beautiful in person

    Read More
    Marlo W. May 5, 2016
  • Modern elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for my modern designed home. It has worn well and cleans easily. Even dog hair comes up without a problem. When I purchased it, I was unaware that it had sparklie silver fibers in it. I wasn't to pleased about that because it wasn't in the product description, but all in all its a good rug and does compliment my decor.

    Read More
    L80ranger November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, nice colors and quality. I get a lot of compliments from my friends!

    Read More
    Alla B. September 9, 2015
  • Rufus Bragg
    Verified Purchase

    Great little rug. Love the colors and textures. Only problem is every time i vacum it loose's some of its fibers.

    Read More
    Rufus September 2, 2015
  • Great run for my sons room!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really beautiful. I bought it for my six year old sons room that is decorated in red and black. It is very soft , easy to vacuum and clean and holds up great! Love it!

    Read More
    logan2008 August 20, 2015
  • Teenage Boy Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The pile is a little long for my taste, but my grandson for whom I bought the rug is over the moon.

    Read More
    ranchmaven May 17, 2015
  • New House
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!! Looks great!!!!

    Read More
    Vicki W. February 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just gorgeous. All my friends that come up the stairs to the loft just fall in love with it. Everyone takes their shoes off and rub their feet on the plush rug. Like i said just Gorgeous

    Read More
    Stephanie B. February 17, 2015
  • This is a beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of this rug. Both are gorgeous but . . . I received the first one over a month ago and the edges are still curled up and a hazard. The second one I got a two weeks ago and the edges have already relaxed so the rug lies flat. Not sure why the first one is so stubborn.

    Read More
    marcia January 14, 2015
  • Great looking rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure what the others are complaining about in regards to this being a sparking silver disco rug. It looks black and red like in the pictures. The rug looks really nice.

    Read More
    Landon T. December 30, 2014
  • Best product
    Verified Purchase

    It is the best design and product. I Definitely recommend to those who would like to decorate their home with artistic and color full rug

    Read More
    lalibela October 21, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my wife and she loves it! Fits perfectly into our home decor and is incredibly plush and well made! All of our friends love it too!

    Read More
    rss1968 March 11, 2014
  • Positive review, absolutely love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is vibrant and colorful with different textures for each color. It gives a modern touch to a room. Glad I purchased it, my family absolutely loved the new look. Great value. It does shed a little at first.

    Read More
    marlena1234 January 9, 2014
  • great rug if u dont walk on it
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful rug except after walking on it for a few months, i must say it flattens out and matts, then starts looking like crap. Its great for low traffic areas but i use it in my room so iits high traffic and doesnt hold up longet than a year..but its gorgeous otherwise!

    Read More
    giavalentina69 November 19, 2013
  • Don't like it.
    Verified Purchase

    I had no idea that this rug had shiny tinsel like threads woven throughout the rug. I was looking for a dramatic look but I got a disco. Which is not what I was looking for. I saw none of this in the discription.

    Read More
    skdemaio April 23, 2013
  • Returned after seeing it.
    Verified Purchase

    Although the carpet was silky soft to walk on, the silver thread was never mentioned.

    Read More
    ilretired March 19, 2013
  • great looking rug, excelent quality

    nice rug! both wife and daughter loved it! Also O.co's speedy delivery helped out just in time for me to finish the decorations last weekend, making our house warming a complete party! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jjluke March 14, 2013
Sponsored Links