Sale: $411.39

Save $72.60 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge 3D Poly Silk Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It flattened after one year of use!
    Verified Purchase

    upon arrival this rug was stunning- so puffy - beautiful colors- but after one year of traffic and use - it flattened -

    Read More
    Brenda O. January 13, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Gives my family room a "Pop"

    Read More
    winterweather November 10, 2015
  • MOST BEAUTIFUL SOFT, CARPET IN THE WORLD
    Verified Purchase

    THIS CARPET IS 100 X MORE BEAUTIFUL, THEN IT IS IN THE PICTURES. IT'S THE SOFTEST CARPET I HAVE EVER STOOD ON. EVEN MY GRANDKIDS WHO ARE ONLY 8 AND 5 CAN'T GET OVER HOW BEAUTIFUL AND SOFT THIS IS, AND WHAT KIDS THIS AGE CARE ABOUT STUFF LIKE THAT. IT MAKES MY LIVINGROOM LOOK VERY ELEGENT, AND COZY. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS CARPET TO ANYONE THAT IS BUYING A CARPET IN THE FUTURE. TRULY THINK TWICE BEFORE BUYING ANOTHER CARPET. THANKS OVERSTOCK.COM YOU HAVE MADE ME A VERY HAPPY LADY

    Read More
    HEIDI SCHOENBERG October 16, 2014
  • What A Rug!!!

    This is a gorgeous rug (wish it was 10x13) just beautiful - to all complaining about a silver strand, I see none and regardless of the "strand" it is a classy, expensive-looking rug!! If I had the cash, I would buy one for each room of my house (except kitchen & laundry) - beautiful workmanship and the different textures used is an exceptional idea!! kudos to whoever weaves this rugs - GREAT JOB!! I've had nothing but wonderful comments on it and my grandchildren love to lay on it - will be buying more soon!! Would recommend this rug to everyone!!

    Read More
    irishkate1054 July 15, 2014
  • Not up to the Mark
    Verified Purchase

    The Rug is so good to look. but feels only goods in some areas. I did not expect there were areas without the soft threads. There are areas with long threads which is absolutely has no softness on it. if you place your leg on those areas it is really uncomfortable. I would say this rug is average.

    Read More
    karreview November 11, 2013
  • EverRouge 3D Poly Silk Rug (8x10)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase 2 of these rugs very good quality, very pleased, great product for the money, love it.

    Read More
    breese1 January 24, 2013
  • NOT AS PICTURED
    Verified Purchase

    This rug would have been a keeper if the manufacturer did not scatter tinsel like shimmery strands of fiber throughout the rug. It looks like a little girl was playing with sparkles and scattered it throughout the rug. This would have been an elegant focal point in my livingroom, but the christmas tree tinsel scattered throughout, really cheapens the rug. But Overstock.com, as usual, are really great about the return. I can always take a chance on Overstock, because they stand behind their merchandise.

    Read More
    jpd2907 November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Henry J. July 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zhanna S. August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links