Sale: $162.34

At other retailer: $249.99

Save $87.65 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for EverRouge 3D Black Area Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still shedding
    Verified Purchase

    It's soft, cool looking, and has interesting. Ariations in texture. My primary complaint is that months later, it is still shedding.

    Read More
    Richard M. October 30, 2016
  • EverRouge 3D Black Area Rug (5' x 8')
    Verified Purchase

    Nice complimentary piece I get a lot of compliments on this rug

    Read More
    dannyslab October 22, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug - it made the room! Unfortunately, it flooded in a hurricane but I would buy it again!

    Read More
    Natalya C. September 3, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like picture and is super soft. Sometimes I prefer to lay on the rug instead of the sofa.

    Read More
    Carea B. July 2, 2016
  • S Wimbush
    Verified Purchase

    Money well spent it has traffic every day I have had it for over a year and its still beautiful and receive many compliments very good quality, Love it

    Read More
    Qgirl April 20, 2016
  • Area rug

    For the price this a great purchase,i bought this rug almost 2 years ago and it still looks new..I placed it in my living room and get compliments on it almost every day..Very modern and plush, feels great on your feet too....I love the added sparkle in the rug it gives it even more of a modern look..

    Read More
    Michelle J. April 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is gorgeous it tends to shed a lot with strings I am going to contact overstock to send it back. At this stage if I keep it the rug will be bald and I have had it only two weeks

    Read More
    me1 January 4, 2016
  • Wears well
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this nearly 2 years and love it. Looks gorgeous still but it is pulling up some stray strings but that may be due to us not babying it with 2 dogs in our household and placed in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    tamjean December 25, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this area rug. It looks so expensive and the beautiful color with the silver thread that runs through it just makes it pop.

    Read More
    Lerline23 October 27, 2015
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is soft and plush.. The color is beautiful.. It just brightened my bedroom.. I love the way my feet just sink in to the rug.. Buy this rug you won't be dissappointed😀

    Read More
    Lanekias B. September 4, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish rug, extremely plush & pretty! Deep colors. Matches my mancave colors perfect.

    Read More
    Bryan P. July 6, 2015
  • Poorly Made Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds badly when vacuuming. I had to replace it. Overstock.com did give me some store credit for the problem.

    Read More
    sfcbou April 23, 2015
  • Great rug, just gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little sparse between the threads if you look close but you really don't notice that. It is a heavy rug and really makes a statement.

    Read More
    0sherre1 March 15, 2015
  • Dlbover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft rug. Have had it now for a while and has held up well. One just needs to be careful as to not use the beater brush on the vacuum cleaner due to the three dimensional silk threads. The grandchildren love laying on it

    Read More
    dlbover March 10, 2015
  • AWESOME !
    Verified Purchase

    Every item that I've purchased from Overstock has been AWESOME. My last item was the 5x8 Shag Rug (3-D) and I can't keep my doggie off of it.

    Read More
    RAG'S November 7, 2014
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, great quality. It's a unique rug. Probably nicer in person. Definitely adds pizzazz to a room. I really like it and highly recommend this rug if you need something to make a room Pop without looking gaudy.

    Read More
    socallinda April 25, 2014
  • Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    More than happy with these rugs ( I purchase two) And... It says they are STAIN RESISTANT. :)

    Read More
    lillypod February 28, 2014
  • 3d area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that will go with any décor or color scheme. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    richrn61gl January 25, 2014
  • 3d rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Looks just like picture. Makes the room look very cozy and rich

    Read More
    32margie December 24, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug and was even better in person. This is the center piece of my room and I decorated everything based on this. Goes great with my gray silver and black theme in my home office!!

    Read More
    lisacarrillo December 3, 2013
Sponsored Links