Today: $324.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eveleen Black Dining Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Look good but very flimsy. I gave them to the Salvation Army.

    Read More
    lasdfjei April 3, 2017
  • nice stitching detail
    Verified Purchase

    chairs were easy to assemble and the stitching added a nice detail that made the chairs look more exspensive

    Read More
    beacher14 May 15, 2012
  • Nice Chairs for Staging
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice looking chairs, however they are not well made. Fortunately I bought these for staging purposes, not regular use. The "Bi-cast" leather appears to be a type of Vinyl Leatherette, very thin and fells very thin. The Seats are not on wood bases, they are only supported by 3 under straps, so I would imagine over time they will sag. While assembling the chairs, I experienced the uneven legs after assembling, some up to 1/2 inch, however if you place the chair on the floor and attach the two back screws first, then the legs, you can get the chairs almost level. In summary, a nice looking chair, great for staging, but would not purchase for a dining chair.

    Read More
    margesunset10 December 30, 2011
  • Chair and chair alike
    Verified Purchase

    Set of 4 lightweight chairs comes disassembled, but even I, being mechanically challenged, was able to put them together in under an hour. Problem is, two of the four rock because one leg is about 1/8" shorter than the others. Overall, an acceptable value for the price

    Read More
    sixela1952 June 22, 2011
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I use these chairs to replace my old dining room chairs. They look great with my glass table and I've recieved many compliments from friends. Would recommend, also great price on the chairs.

    Read More
    twilightgirl2 June 20, 2011
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs came in just a few days. They were easy to put together and in a matter of 30 minutes we had all 4 sitting in our dinning room. The leather is very nice and the stitching is very attractive. Would order these again. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    draingob May 31, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look just like the picture. I had a little trouble lining the screws up to the predrilled holes. I found screwing the middle screws in the back of the chair first helped line the rest up a little more. Overall, for the price, this was a good buy.

    Read More
    jpro1312 March 23, 2011
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were shipped very quickly and arrived in good shape with clear instructions for assembly. The assembly was quite easy and took about an hr. or less. The chairs were not as heavy as I would have liked but the seating is quite nice and feels good against the back.I liked that the square pattern was also on the back. I think they are good quality for the price.

    Read More
    hummingbird50 February 10, 2011
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Received many many compliments, i bought the set in 2008 and they still look like the first day.

    Read More
    brionline February 6, 2011
  • Eveleen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dining room chairs, they are comfortable and really nice looking. They were easy to put together.

    Read More
    angeladk69 January 5, 2011
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are uneven and not worth the money. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    annadora7 November 10, 2010
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This chairs were easy to put together and really look great. I was very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    shellee317 November 3, 2010
  • Eveleen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The Eveleen chairs were a great deal. The shipping was adequate and the chairs arrived on time. I just recently had a chance to put the chairs together and am very pleased with the results. The only negative thing is that I am missing a set of long screws for one of the chairs which I am sure that Overstock will be willing to correct and send immediately. Other than that I am very pleased and will refer my friends and family to this site and will definitely be back myself to shop again.

    Read More
    genebeals October 5, 2010
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The dining room chairs are very nice looking for the price and go perfectly with my glass table. They are well padded and easy to assemble. The only problem I had was that one chair was uneven and doesn't sit level even though the legs appear to be the same length. This is easy to remedy, though, and I would recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    jrtonner July 6, 2010
  • GREAT CHAIRS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received my order today. They were incredibly easy to put together once we did the first one. These chairs are FANTASTIC and we couldn't be happier!!! Material is quality and so is the construction!! Buy these chairs!!!!

    Read More
    alumni07 June 23, 2010
  • Eveleen Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these chairs to go with our existing kitchen table and they look and feel great. We are impressed with the savings we received as well as the stylish look they now give our kitchen. They are quite an improvement from our old chairs. I think it gives our kitchen a look of elegance and contemporary style. But since the chairs are a basic black, it will depend on what table you choose as to the style it will give your room. The comfort level is a good quality and we should know, we sit in them daily throughout the entire day since someone is home at all times, and usually in the kitchen. We recommend to all to purchase Eveleen chairs. The comfort, quality, and style can't be beat for the price you pay.

    Read More
    lstoffer April 28, 2010
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs were very easy to assemble. They are light and sturdy...just what I needed and beautiful too.

    Read More
    jairam March 29, 2010
  • NICE LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, they look really nice with my table. Also they were easy to put together.

    Read More
    lopez0421 March 26, 2010
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    We've had 4 of the 8 chairs put together and sat on within the last couple of weeks. They look awsome! They were for a great price and the detailed stiching and sloped back really make each chair stand out. Our table is cherry wood but liquor cabinets and cases are black/brown and the espresso legs blend in nicely. Very easy to put together my husband found despite some of the reviews. Partially assemble the legs with chair upside down then tighten legs with chair right side up. Quick delivery as well!

    Read More
    stickynikkiz March 22, 2010
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great, however one of holes for chair legs was not aligned correctly.

    Read More
    twinmommy2005 March 5, 2010
Sponsored Links