Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $115.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Euro-style Free Standing Toilet Paper Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Euro-style free standing toilet paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Doesn't tip, and good height.

    Read More
    Alyssa H. January 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    After getting the TP holder I know why it was a bit pricey. Very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Donna September 2, 2016
  • Toilet paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Very practical as you can move it as needed. Easy to polish.

    Read More
    olgabarba March 26, 2016
  • For our bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Our master bath is small and didnʻt have a convenient place to hang a toilet paper holder... this has solved that problem. However, the tall rod does not sit quite right in the base, but Iʻve overlooked that. Biggest issue with this was that Overstock wouldnʻt ship it to me in Hawaiʻi! So I had it shipped to my daughter in Virginia and she shipped it to me... if she could do that, why couldnʻt Overstock?!

    Read More
    Lynda J H. February 24, 2016
  • cool and hip
    Verified Purchase

    love the look, very classy, ordered a second one for another bathroom. Simple and functional, definitely not typical. Have also received lots of compliments...highly recommend!

    Read More
    Judy J. February 15, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toilet paper holder! It's classic design and easy to use!

    Read More
    Christine C. January 8, 2016
  • sturdy & useful
    Verified Purchase

    what to say about a toilet paper holder? It works, looks nice and we didn't have to install a holder on the wall. Would recommend.

    Read More
    wsg6404 September 19, 2015
  • easy to tip
    Verified Purchase

    for the price I had expected it to be a little heavier in the bottom. The bottom is a little smaller than it should be and not heavy enough so it tends to tip pretty easily. Other than that, it is made of good quality metal and does the job.

    Read More
    sanguinelady November 7, 2012
  • Stylishly functionl
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a sturdy chrome piece I believe you won't mind the price.

    Read More
    moonatural October 24, 2012
  • Very Good, but Pricey
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great free-standing toilet roll holder, but you could probably find one of slightly less quality at a much lower price. Nevertheless, I still like it and am satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    bigbird315 July 30, 2012
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I knew exactly what I wanted and was not able to find free standing toilet paper holders anywhere. Then I checked overstock.com. I bought 1 bronze and 2 of the satin nickel euro style toilet paper holders. They match the other fixtures in the bathrooms well. They could be a little heavier, as they will tip a little when taking the toilet paper off--but easy to get used to. We didn't want to drill into our tile or cabinets to hang a wall-mounted holder, so this was a good option. I also knew I wanted holders that you just slide the roll on to, as admittedly I am not good about changing the roll. It is a snap to slide off the old roll and on with the new roll. Price definitely was a factor, so I did tons of searching before actually buying. If you can wait, definitely wait until they are marked down or there's a % off. When I looked elsewhere online they were actually more expensive, so Overstock.com was a decent deal comparatively. If this is what you've been looking for, don't hesitate to purchase.

    Read More
    erinc24 July 14, 2012
  • Strike Out
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for an item with the taller height and heavy base for several weeks now. Past experience with Overstock convinced me that this was exactly what I was looking for, but I was wrong. After a false start on a delivery email, I finally received the item. The base was misaligned and not as heavy as other reviewers had indicated. I had carefully read the reviews and thought this was going to be ideal. I sent it back. For the price, I was very disappointed. I returned the item, which was a very easy process.

    Read More
    caribetraveller June 15, 2012
  • Euro-style Free standing Toilet Paper Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Much prefer this to the built in toilet paper holders in wall.

    Read More
    schapman96 May 16, 2012
  • Super pleased with TP holder
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this product. One bathroom is a little small for it to be as easy to place as the other, so I recommend measuring area around toilet to make sure there is room for legs, bottom ect. with stand in place. This is a well made very good looking and easy to use TP holder.

    Read More
    sallymander1 November 19, 2011
  • Service
    Verified Purchase

    Only glitch was very slow delivery, weather delays, but Fed EX tacking was very non specific, not changing expected delivery time and listing only that product was in transit until the day before it was delivered when it was located less than an hour away in Webster. Of course your request for product review came like a whole week before delivery. Strange tracking which was not the case with a simultaneously ordered and similarly delayed bathroom purchase but much more clearly tracked which arrived via UPS.

    Read More
    jmethomas February 11, 2011
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Solid stand, looks great in the bathroom, well made

    Read More
    lafing November 9, 2010
  • Euro Style Toilet Paper Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Having just renovated our 1970's bathroom we realized that we had no more wall space for a toilet paper holder. We found the "free standing" Euro style toilet paper holder and knew it was just what we needed. It fits into a small space and complements the entire room with its simplicity and elegance. A truly beautiful product.

    Read More
    justjone September 29, 2010
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    very nice design, sturdy, fits in a tight space, and very secure

    Read More
    drij April 22, 2010
  • Classy and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classy touch to any bathroom. It is not a flimsy product as it is stable in position. This exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    fujimoh March 14, 2010
  • Small Bathroom Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a great fit for a small bathroom. It has a very modern style -- construction is all one piece. Small base makes it work for a corner floor area. It's prefect in my bathroom!

    Read More
    moejoe9 January 11, 2010
Sponsored Links