Sale: $224.99

MSRP: $719.99

Save $495.00 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Euro Top 10-inch Full-size Medium Firm Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good matress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Value is there and the odor goes away in a couple days. Nice and firm. Would buy it again

    Read More
    Edith M. June 22, 2017
  • Firm but toleratable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is our second memory foam purchase from Overstock. We bought this mattress for our very active son. He really has enjoyed his new mattress but, did inquire about and topper for added softness. Though, the mattress is firmer than expected it is tolerable for my son along with his memory foam pillows.

    Read More
    Jonchea W. June 21, 2017
  • Full size mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived today, very heavy. Comes folded and rolled on itself in a rectangular box; not easy to move. Once you open both boxes and get the wrap off this is a wonderful mattress. Paperwork reports a smell, no foul smell noted. Highly recommend if you can get help getting it out of the boxes.

    Read More
    caps1234 June 14, 2017
  • Anticipating good things
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased. It filled out to full size within 48 hours, as the instructions indicated. No chemical or other smells. Well packaged. It is comfortable. no comments on long-term durability or comfort at the moment.

    Read More
    Michael R. June 14, 2017
  • Sleeping in the clouds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They have said that you should spend over 1K in order to find a comfortable bed today. Well, I am glad I am not buying today. I bought 4 years ago in 2013 and I have never looked back. As a matter of fact, I am moving and my girlfriend has a Tempurpedic bed which is queen size. I am having a very hard time parting with this mattress. Very hard time. Tempur is great but this is very close as far as comfort levels.

    Read More
    Serda S. June 13, 2017
  • Great surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this mattress for the spare bedroom and I think it was a great purchase. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. It ships rolled up but,,,back up because it does spring up to the 10". I also bought the platform from that they show it on and it it a good bang for your buck. Nothing looks cheap at all.

    Read More
    Deborah J. June 10, 2017
  • great product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    my son is satisfied with the great comfort!!

    Read More
    jacob a. June 6, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wasn't expecting anything great needed an inexpensive mattress for a friend that was coming to stay with us for about a year. We were so pleasantly surprised at how comfortable this mattress is. You can't beat it for the price!

    Read More
    dlpakn June 4, 2017
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Inflated, no strong smell. Satisfied with product.

    Read More
    kmellis84 June 1, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is perfect for a guest room. It's very comfortable and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Belinda G. May 23, 2017
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable mattress to sleep on every night

    Read More
    Mariclare H. May 18, 2017
  • Quilted Top 10=inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is great but it is a little shorter than expected.

    Read More
    Juan P. May 6, 2017
  • OK mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I find that memory foam mattresses from overstock are very hard and for the two I purchased, do sag just like other mattresses. I will be buying a topper for this mattress too since that fixed my other mattress.

    Read More
    jomcd April 27, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is exactly as described - it's a 10 inch deep mattress, so make sure you're not looking for something with a higher profile. It fits great in the tufted bed I also bought from overstock for my daughter. She finds it very comfortable.

    Read More
    Nancy V. April 24, 2017
  • Comfy mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, you won't regret it. Kids are super happy with it.

    Read More
    Jbearries1316 March 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Greatxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    ph1ufer March 20, 2017
  • Perfect Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a excellent mattress and a great value !!!! Bought it for a new platform bed purchased from Overstock as well , together they are nice looking and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Deborah m. March 13, 2017
  • Happy and Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of searching and comparing before I decided on this mattress. I read reviews which is not something you can be comfortable with since everybody has different views and opinions. I will be honest as possible and say this mattress is excellent even though I have had it for a little over one month. This mattress is soft but firm and I did not experience a bad odor no more than normal when something has been tightly sealed. I followed the directions and let it aired out for forty-eight hours and everything was perfect. I tell you this is as good as it gets. Love the mattress, thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Betty J. H. March 11, 2017
  • Pretty comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Still comfy over a year later.

    Read More
    ravenwindnc March 1, 2017
  • Really comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Very comfy.

    Read More
    Wilma O. February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links