Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Euro Synthetic Leather King Size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this bed frame. Easy to assemble and fits King mattress well. Slats fit in perfectly and hold up mattress well. No sagging or squeaking. Faux Leather is a true white and not cream. Great buy!

    Read More
    bnoelle333 December 11, 2017
  • Glam!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. Beautiful and very well made.

    Read More
    Arlene D. November 25, 2017
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    happynnc November 15, 2017
  • Great bed, but a little soft.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We like this bed a lot. It is very stylish and the synthetic leather is durable and feels nice. We like a firm bed, and find that the slats make things a bit too soft for our taste. We added a thin sheet of plywood, which helps, but it's still not quite where we would like it to be. Also, be aware that the bed is fairly low. This is part of the modern style, but it might not suit everyone.

    Read More
    nugens October 17, 2017
  • Andrea
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for modern platform bed and this one fits perfectly. Not too low,good material,easy to clean and easy to install.I highly recommend.

    Read More
    • Euro Synthetic Leather King Size Platform Bed
    Andrea P. October 14, 2017
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Synthetic leather has started to turn yellow over time. It could be exposure to sunlight. But still functional.

    Read More
    hollynflorida September 27, 2017
  • Fabulous contemporary platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought for our master in our downtown loft. Has been very comfortable and stylish. Was one of the few furniture pieces we brought with us when we moved. We've used it for 5 years now and it's still like new and we still love it!

    Read More
    Newenglander again August 26, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed. I love it!

    Read More
    anna n. August 9, 2017