Today: $187.00

At other retailer: $194.48

Save $7.48 (4%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Euro Style 'Sandor' White Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This a great table and an even better price. It was easy to put together and the quality is great. We don't put anything valuable or breakable on it because I'm not sure how sturdy it actually is. It probably should come with wall mounts to attach it to the wall. A child or pet could easily bring this down.

    Read More
    Chelsea C. May 29, 2017
  • Great console table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks terrific in my kitchen under a mirror. Perfect size and easy to assemble. Looks more expensive than it is and vey sturdy.

    Read More
    carolyn April 25, 2017
  • Don't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks very nice but the quality is not the best! Over priced for the quality of the table and unstable!!! 😞

    Read More
    Nerly P. December 30, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just perect for my space behind the sofa

    Read More
    Andrew m. November 30, 2016
  • Modern table
    Verified Purchase

    Modern look easy assembly

    Read More
    Marie A. December 5, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a table for when we come in from the garage so we can place our keys and sunglasses in a bowl. Looks great in our modern home.

    Read More
    anglaispom April 21, 2015
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Not crazy about it. A little wobbly. But good for a slim space.

    Read More
    jenner333 April 14, 2015
  • Great quality, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Little more than I wanted to pay, but very well made, easy to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    stevenkoes December 16, 2014
  • Slim profile and great for a modern look
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to accompany my current moder design. Great console table. Modern looking and matches the side table that I also had purchased.

    Read More
    dennis06 August 25, 2014
  • Great looking foyer table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little table, easy to assemble and very modern look. Great for a foyer or hallway.

    Read More
    eltio August 21, 2014
  • Sleek and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Ultra sleek and modern. Love it. Not your grandmas console table. Very contemporary.

    Read More
    carlosgag December 5, 2012
  • Nice modern style
    Verified Purchase

    The table has a nice modern style. I do not think it is worth the price. The website said that it is assembled and it i not they need t correct that it is not accurate.

    Read More
    alltee November 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mariana A. July 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heryflor D. April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David P. November 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    edrizzle614 October 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca G. October 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia V. August 21, 2016
Sponsored Links