Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Euro Style 'Sandor' Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my entry.

    Read More
    2008coco March 28, 2017
  • Nice looking and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Not super sturdy but I use this as a table for keys and Mail by the front door and I like it a lot. It's small, not too flashy, and doesn't take up a lot of space.

    Read More
    ES January 5, 2017
  • Euro Style 'Sandor' Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is great especially for the price

    Read More
    Zoila A. December 15, 2016
  • Simple is nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small space. The open legs and glass top construction adds function without visual bulk. Easy to assemble with tools provided.

    Read More
    Judith K. November 9, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for something narrow and modern, this console table brings together all that we wanted, easy to assemble, very functional and excellent price.

    Read More
    Charles B. June 17, 2016
  • Slim fit / perfect for small entrances
    Verified Purchase

    Love the contemporary style of this console table. Using at my entrance of my home, in a small hallway. Fits perfect and sturdy enough for whatever you want to display.

    Read More
    Charles V H. May 27, 2016
  • Great sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 of them to make a long sofa table behind our leather couch. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    river321 May 11, 2016
  • Mrs. Cha Cha T.
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for entry way! easy to assemble. makes a small area appear larger!

    Read More
    ChaCha May 4, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for small area

    Read More
    bmwkindaguy April 6, 2016
  • great console table
    Verified Purchase

    It is the right size, arrived in good condition and was easy to assemble. I love it!

    Read More
    minnetonkamom February 13, 2016
  • good sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    works for behind sofa nicely

    Read More
    Paula S L. January 14, 2016
  • Little gem!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing, sleek table. Perfect for my narrow foyer and modern taste.

    Read More
    Tracy C. December 28, 2015
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy at all. Looks high end, but if you touch it, clearly cheap.

    Read More
    Carmen B. November 24, 2015
  • Lovely sofa table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, it is ideal behind the sofa & against the wall. I'm missing the 4 bolts or 4 screws that were suppose to come with the table. I'm reaching out here as we LOVE this table & do not want to return it for the tiny oversight. Please let me know how to proceed. K:)

    Read More
    K:) September 24, 2015
  • Euro Style 'Sandor' Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks "high end" and is very durable! It holds the t.v. in our guest bedroom!

    Read More
    jcollins335146 July 19, 2015
  • 5 Star table- No 6 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very elegant, perfectly proportioned. Very impressed that in packaging all corners, rough ends were individually covered with a plastic cap. One of substantial, read actually makes a difference, size. They looked like the tip of a cane. We received it flawless condition, not even the box was dented or torn. The packing gets it, it's 6 star. I have already recommended this table to friends.

    Read More
    James C. July 1, 2015
  • Not secure
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks ok quality is not the best. Feels unbound and swings not to our weight on it. Not recommeded

    Read More
    sklona June 26, 2015
  • jpwelsh35
    Verified Purchase

    great piece for a great price

    Read More
    John W. May 27, 2015
  • Great for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very small console table. It looks good but may not hold much

    Read More
    jtmajorremode May 26, 2015
  • Euro Style Sandor Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Fits great in a small area.

    Read More
    Sandra R. May 3, 2015
Sponsored Links