Sale Starts at: $292.49

Save $536.51 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Euro Queen-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • clean look, easy to assemble, good value
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the bed frame and the quality of the faux leather, great platform bed.

    Read More
    cindananda July 31, 2015
  • Nice bed, good quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    It is well designed and is of good quality. It only took me about 1 hour to put it together. It is a very nice bed for a good price.

    Read More
    Huey P. July 19, 2015
  • Good Sturdy bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great. Its not very expensive but build well.

    Read More
    Luvbug46 July 13, 2015
  • Sturdy, upholstered and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The construction was a breeze, after 3 months of use - so far no screeching or noise from the ribs... Love the look!

    Read More
    alexkusminov July 10, 2015
  • very nice looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    i have no complains about this bed, everything is nice and looks exactly like in the picture. very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    edith June 17, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the photo, beautiful and easy assembly. For the price you really couldn't ask for more!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 28, 2015
  • Great...except
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed with a couple exceptions. One leg the threaded portion in the leg popped inside and thus the bed is just sitting on the leg, no biggy unless it's moved. The only real think I can honestly say I do not like is the slat system. Terrible to put together and stay in place. Once the mattress is on the system, it does support well tho I'm dreading having to flip the mattress. Can't imagine what the mess will be.

    Read More
    tbowers March 31, 2015
  • Elegant and looks way more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for money, modern and elegant

    Read More
    Khalil C. January 7, 2015
  • Queen size
    Verified Purchase

    Had this bed for a little over 2 months. Its very low. We added a box spring to make it a little higher. The head board is very short too. After putting up the pillows, its barely seen. Quite a dissappointment, but thats the trade off of online shopping i guess.

    Read More
    Nyagem December 14, 2014
  • WOOD SLATS MADE OF POOR MATERIAL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my husband and he is 140 lbs, after 6 months, several pieces of the wood slats were broken.

    Read More
    angelina81 September 3, 2014
  • Great, comfy, good-looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great bed, very comfy. When putting it together It took me a while to put in all the slats, it required some physical exertion, but I did it all by myself nevertheless.

    Read More
    rina2255 July 22, 2014
  • love our new bed! easy to assemble arrived quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I put it togrthr without y husbands help. style is claasy yet casual.

    Read More
    pburson8 July 5, 2014
  • Great value for what it is
    Verified Purchase

    I consider this a very good buy for the price. Looks perfect in my guest room and a breeze to assemble.

    Read More
    toxicdoll May 30, 2014
  • Sturdy bed, easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I think this bed is great. It arrived within 5 days of ordering and in 3 different boxes. All the parts were in the boxes and was easy to put together. Had the necessary tools to assemble within the package. It's strong and sturdy for comfort and as one other review states "nocturnal activities". The color looked as it did on the web site and my mattress fit great in the frame. Other reviews mentioned a few inches at the headboard / foot board, but I didn't have any issues. It's easy to make the bed and is great. It's a simple, sleek design that is a great value at this price.

    Read More
    op2mstc May 19, 2014
  • Love my new bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for a platform bed for months until I saw this one and read all the reviews. So happy I took the chance and bought it. The quality is amazing. You would never guess that it is not real leather. True white in color. Assembly was not difficult. Did it by myself in about an hour. I did purchase a new mattress by Saatva and it was 11.5 " in height. No need for a box spring with this bed. Best purchase I have made from Overstock. BTW.. the bed comes in 3 large boxes and was delivered in 5 days. Fast service!!!!

    Read More
    laura5555 May 15, 2014
  • Easy assemble, Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy assemble. Review on overstock helped me made decision and overall is great. I love delivery that was on time and delivered in front of the door.

    Read More
    thebuyerwannabe April 29, 2014
  • Superb and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome platform bed. Great Value, no tax, free shipping. What can u ask for more. Easy Install.

    Read More
    arssz April 24, 2014
  • Queen-size Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is very easy to put together. Bed is used with 11" foam mattress. Bed is low to the ground . Very Nice !!

    Read More
    diane91977 April 5, 2014
  • Love this platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Was fairly simple to put together and, after a month, seems sturdy. Would not hesitate to buy it again!

    Read More
    margieq3429 April 4, 2014
  • LOVE THIS BED
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS BED ( IN BLACK) FOR MY SON AND HIS WIFE AND THEY LOVE IT. IT IS VERY NICE LOOKING SLEEK LINES AND CONTEMPORARY STYLING- NOT AT ALL CHEAP. THE BED APPEARS TO BE VERY STURDY AND WAS NOT DIFFICULT TO ASSEMBLE. I AM SO PLEASED I GAVE THIS AS A GIFT- THE VALUE AND QUALITY ARE EXCELLENT. THE DELIVERY SERVICE WAS GREAT ALSO THE BED ARRIVED IN 4 DAYS. ALSO OVERSTOCK CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS AMAZING AS I HAD MADE AN ERROR WHEN I FIRST PLACED THE ORDER AND THEY WERE QUICK TO FIX IT. I AM. VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT AND THE TRANSACTION.

    Read More
    zgirl2 March 27, 2014
Sponsored Links