Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $361.49

Save $467.51 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Euro Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Great Deal and Amazing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was honestly skeptical at first because of how cheap the price was, but I was more than pleasantly surprised. It looks exactly like the pictures and very easy to assemble/disassemble. I have had this frame for a few months now and it's very sturdy and has even made it through a move while appearing the exact same.

    Read More
    Adriana A. August 22, 2017
  • Great support
    Verified Purchase

    Has a lot of support for the mattress, easy to setup.

    Read More
    Richard G. June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Upgraded the look of the room. Four years later, it is still the better piece in my room. Just beautiful. If you a bachelor, it should be your go-to bedframe.

    Read More
    Serda S. June 13, 2017
  • Euro Queen-size Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed was very easy to put together and the hardware, hooks and slats make it very sturdy. Looks great and fits my son's small bedroom. It's low to the ground which may not be suitable for some, but we are very pleased.

    Read More
    MJH-ATL May 27, 2017
  • Beautiful and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved it for her new apartment

    Read More
    OstkUser844013 May 3, 2017
  • The bed is pretty and sits low
    Verified Purchase

    The legs are designed poorly and broke off after a year.

    Read More
    LatoyaM April 29, 2017
  • Very happy with the bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the white bed 5 years ago and it's still in use today, looks beautiful, fits the room perfectly, very comfortable, great buy!

    Read More
    Reneta J. April 26, 2017
  • Sturdy, Well Made, and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. Doesn't squeak or move around even after rigorous use. I've had the bed for almost a year and no complaints.

    Read More
    OstkUser288644 April 26, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my mom and she loves the simple yet elegant look of this bed. While it took a little time to put together--under an hour--it is supportive yet very light; so it is easy to move and clean around if needed.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the first platform bed I had purchased and I will not ever buy anything different! This was easy to put together and has lasted through multiple moves and everyday use

    Read More
    Michelle W. April 20, 2017
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I've been meaning to write a review for this for a while. This bed is not sturdy at all. The strips of wood that support the matress are flimsy and repeatedly pop out of the little plastic holders. I've had to constantly lift out my mattress and reinstall the strips. Mind you, I'm on the petite side and this has been a pain. Would not recommend this product, although aesthetically it looks nice.

    Read More
    Dania K. March 22, 2017
  • Still going strong....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed over a year ago and it's still going strong. Easy enough to assemble and move around on my own (female, 5'1, 120 lbs). I haven't had any of the slates come off or anything break on me. I have a 4 year old that jumps on this bed from time to time and nothing. I even bought another one for my dad for his room!

    Read More
    Chamroeun C. March 15, 2017
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and looks classy.

    Read More
    Ignacio A. March 13, 2017
  • Looks beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful frame. It was easy to put it together and my son really likes the look.

    Read More
    Encarnacion A. March 3, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bed. Material looked nice, like leather. Easy to wipe clean if needed. Has slats. Easy to put together, just time consuming.

    Read More
    jennifer k. February 22, 2017
  • Pretty good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and was easy to put together...

    Read More
    larrythekay February 17, 2017
  • Great quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought two of these beds now. They're great, especially considering the price. They look much more expensive and the faux leather is really nice.

    Read More
    Vicki D. January 26, 2017
  • Bad build quality. Not worth the $

    Purchased this bed and right out of the box, you can see the quality of the product is just fair. Looks ok, but you can tell it's cheaply made. You can tell it's not a substantial piece of furniture, but you get what you pay for. After a year of ownership, the side rail has completely broken and now the mattress sags on that side, as well as the center support "food" broke. Just a cheap component. For this price, I would stay away and either spend a little more from a furniture store, or try to find a quality used platform bed that will last you 10 years. This definitely will not.

    Read More
    Eric D. January 19, 2017
  • Love this bed frame!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together, looks great, great price.

    Read More
    Teri F. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this frame! Easy to assemble and the directions are packed into the bag with the slats. Follow directions and the bed is assembled in no time!

    Read More
    Barbara M. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links