Starting at $411.49

Save $101.50 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Euro Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed has held up well for me. After two years of use, it is still very supportive and the pieces have stayed together. The leather-like material makes the bedroom look high-end without the big price tag. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Rhonda A. January 9, 2018
  • Sits Super Low, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a 6-inch foam mattress from Amazon to go with this and it looks awesome. The mattress I put on this is about 1 inch above a flush fit. This frame sits super low to the ground. I am in my 20s and parents say it is like I am sleeping on the floor but they agree it is real comfortable. The wood slats mean it does not need a box spring.

    Read More
    Quinn P. December 28, 2017
  • Great quality! Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Exactly as described. Easy to assemble and looks perfect in my son's room.

    Read More
    akogan December 23, 2017
  • LOVE this bed, very modern and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bed, it was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a low, modern, white upholstered bed. I am vegan and do not use animal products, so the synthetic leather this is made of is perfect. Also, it is much more durable and doesn't crack or tear like leather (for those that prefer leather). You can't even tell the difference of what kind of leather it is. Also, the white is a true white, not off-white or ivory. I have had this bed for many years and the slats underneath the bed have held up well. I love the clean lines and simplicity of this bed, and the headboard is very comfortable. In fact, I love it so much I am buying another one for my parents' place! I highly recommend this bed and would (and am!) buying again. Very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    onlineshopper321 December 2, 2017
  • amazing bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this bed for many years and it had been my favorite feature of my bedroom. It holds up really good, looks like new after many years. It is sleek and modern, it it doing well even with my new memory foam mattress. I had recommended this bed to a friend that bought a king, it looks sublime in his condo, too. It is comfortable, stylish, durable, amazingly priced. There is no downside to this purchase whatsoever. Easy to put together, too. Adore this bed for so many years!

    Read More
    Hariclia H. November 9, 2017
  • Nice looking, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed looks great and is pretty nice quality considering the price. We put it in our spare bedroom, and we get lots of compliments on it. Great purchase.

    Read More
    mholla October 30, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very sleek and quite durable. I've had it for a number of years now and it still shows no signs of wear and tear. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Arun M. October 28, 2017
  • No need to buy box spring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Consider the price, This bed frame is a good one. It come with the borad as box spring you don't really need to buy an extra one it is kind of light but for the price it worth it.

    Read More
    Allen W. September 27, 2017
  • My bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed, and I have moved with it three times. It is pretty easy to assemble, and it holds a mattress without a box. It cleans up very easily with any multi purpose cleaner with bleach.

    Read More
    Marcio August 24, 2017
  • Super Great Deal and Amazing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was honestly skeptical at first because of how cheap the price was, but I was more than pleasantly surprised. It looks exactly like the pictures and very easy to assemble/disassemble. I have had this frame for a few months now and it's very sturdy and has even made it through a move while appearing the exact same.

    Read More
    Adriana A. August 22, 2017
  • Great support
    Verified Purchase

    Has a lot of support for the mattress, easy to setup.

    Read More
    Richard G. June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Upgraded the look of the room. Four years later, it is still the better piece in my room. Just beautiful. If you a bachelor, it should be your go-to bedframe.

    Read More
    Serda S. June 13, 2017
  • Euro Queen-size Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed was very easy to put together and the hardware, hooks and slats make it very sturdy. Looks great and fits my son's small bedroom. It's low to the ground which may not be suitable for some, but we are very pleased.

    Read More
    MJH-ATL May 27, 2017
  • Beautiful and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved it for her new apartment

    Read More
    OstkUser844013 May 3, 2017
  • The bed is pretty and sits low
    Verified Purchase

    The legs are designed poorly and broke off after a year.

    Read More
    LatoyaM April 29, 2017
  • Very happy with the bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the white bed 5 years ago and it's still in use today, looks beautiful, fits the room perfectly, very comfortable, great buy!

    Read More
    Reneta J. April 26, 2017
  • Sturdy, Well Made, and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. Doesn't squeak or move around even after rigorous use. I've had the bed for almost a year and no complaints.

    Read More
    OstkUser288644 April 26, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my mom and she loves the simple yet elegant look of this bed. While it took a little time to put together--under an hour--it is supportive yet very light; so it is easy to move and clean around if needed.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the first platform bed I had purchased and I will not ever buy anything different! This was easy to put together and has lasted through multiple moves and everyday use

    Read More
    Michelle W. April 20, 2017
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I've been meaning to write a review for this for a while. This bed is not sturdy at all. The strips of wood that support the matress are flimsy and repeatedly pop out of the little plastic holders. I've had to constantly lift out my mattress and reinstall the strips. Mind you, I'm on the petite side and this has been a pain. Would not recommend this product, although aesthetically it looks nice.

    Read More
    Dania K. March 22, 2017