Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Euro Full-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    This was my son birthday gift he love it

    Read More
    reihaneh January 13, 2016
  • Susan

    Very happy with this purchase. Easy to assemble. Recommend to anyone. I bought in white and it looks terrific.

    Read More
    Rexine P. January 3, 2016
  • Perfect for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as my triplets first beds. We knew they would quickly outgrow twin size beds and didn't want to incur the cost of replacing 3 beds/mattresses all at once. They love them. The beds are also very lightweight making rearranging furniture quite easy.

    Read More
    Stephane F. December 29, 2015
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter just loves it

    Read More
    Jasna M. December 20, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We got white one. Love it, I have it two years already and no issues, few pieces were missing when we got it but overstock shipped us everything we didn't get in original shipment. Very happy with the price and quality.

    Read More
    New York C. December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and holding up well

    Read More
    Selisa F. November 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So my child has had this bed for 4 years now and it still looks as good as when I bought it. The bed has held up well and I am definitely happy with this purchase. It doesn't look too vinyl or cheap.

    Read More
    M.A.ATX October 31, 2015
  • full size bed
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together

    Read More
    abdul a. October 28, 2015
  • Got it in white
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our daughter's room. She loves the low, modern look. Nice quality. I was worried the synthetic leather would look cheesy. It doesn't. Great purchase.

    Read More
    lukeoline October 28, 2015
  • Johnny *******
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was easy enough put together but the slats are cheaply made as well as the pieces that hold them in place. All in all not very happy with my purchase but it is what it is. Bought the bed and mattress for after my back operation next month kinda worried about that now. SMH! They need to be more clear in the ads that it is just the bed and not the mattress as well.

    Read More
    Vickie A. & Johnny H. October 18, 2015
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teenage son about two years ago and he is not easy on things. It still looks new and it looks like real leather.

    Read More
    Carol H. October 6, 2015
  • LOOKS GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    This was a little tricky to put together, but it looks good. If you like a low bed, it's fine. It might be too low for some people

    Read More
    Stephanie S. September 1, 2015
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is the perfect first "big boy" bed for our son. The low platform makes it really easy to get in and out of. The bed is also very stylish and will last so we won't have to replace it every few years.

    Read More
    leslie1999 August 27, 2015
  • Awesom modern bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed came in very fast, about 3-4 days. The packaging was well enough, no damage to any of the parts. The bed was easy to put together. At first I thought I was missing some nails, but you have to loosen some already on the bed and hook the side rails in. READ the instruction when it says to click in the slats from the middle first. This is great for a low profile memory foam mattress. I have a 10 in mattress on this. The leather upholstery feels nice, the foam filling seem to be of good quality also. All in all, great bed, definitely would recommend!

    Read More
    Xiaoke F. August 25, 2015
  • Very nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Small bedroom, prefect for the full size bed. It looks like real leather too, not cheap, but very expensive looking. I got the 11 in memory foam mattress from Overstock to go with it, its prefect. U won't regret this purchase.

    Read More
    sarah s. August 24, 2015
  • Very good looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    Quite comfortable with a good 10 inch memory foam mattress

    Read More
    miguel9v August 21, 2015
  • It is flimsy and super low to the ground
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is lower to the ground than it appears or than the measurements given. It is flimsy and the wooden slats fall out all the time. It looks nice but feels very cheap.

    Read More
    Diane S. August 20, 2015
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    A phenomenal price for this bed. It's been sturdy and has survived 3 moves! The espresso color is pretty and the material looks as though it's a 900 dollar bed. I purchased a memory foam mattress from overstock as well. They've both paired up perfect.

    Read More
    InkedSiren August 10, 2015
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in the guest room and got many compliments so I bought two more for my kids (boys). They are sturdy and look great.

    Read More
    nguyen1965 July 22, 2015
  • Empty nester
    Verified Purchase

    Redoing my now college daughter's room to an adult room. Love the bed. I was concern that it be a cheap bed but I am pleased with it. I have gotten lots of compliments.

    Read More
    emsanchz58 July 8, 2015
Sponsored Links