Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Euro Design Brown Bicast Leather Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and design, but the material by the seams comes apart after few months.

    Read More
    Jose M. February 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned these stools for a year and a half and they are just as good now as the day I purchased them. Super happy with them.

    Read More
    gloria M. July 28, 2015
  • Less than easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs ultimately look nice when assembled but assembly was made difficult by the absence of instructions and by the inconsistent hardware pieces.

    Read More
    caliegirl May 19, 2014
  • Great, good looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have been a great purchase. I bought four of them for use at my kitchen island. They have held up well after a year of use. I have two little boys who sit on the chairs all the time and the chairs have not shown signs of wear and tear. The chairs are easy to clean. I also like the chair's low profile back because it is lower than my countertop. My only complaint is that crumbs collect in the crack where the back of the chair is attached to the seat. It wouldn't be an issue with adults; it's just an issue with my messy kids. The chairs were easy to assemble. There was a defect with one of the parts and a replacement part was sent to me immediately free of charge.

    Read More
    igotdibs07 March 8, 2013
  • Great Chairs, easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Love these counter stools. I had them both put together in less than 30 minutes. I love that there's a foot rest on the bottom too. Great price for the quality.

    Read More
    kosingleton April 19, 2012
  • Works perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a problem with the parts . The metal bar on the bottom of those chairs came deffective, it was impossible to put together. Had to order a replacement. Once it arrived, the chairs are put together. They look great on my kitchen . Just ordered two more. Hope, I woun't have same problem with the parts.

    Read More
    anna1010 February 26, 2012
  • Great stools for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. I couldn't find anything else as stylish for the price. Good value!

    Read More
    amyunk October 31, 2011
  • Nice design but wobbles quite a bit......
    Verified Purchase

    I wished I had bought the other similar counter stools on the overstock site. The design is gorgeous and the deep brown color very rich. However, the quality is poor: chairs wobble and have a few dents on the bicast leather. Too much of a hassle to return.

    Read More
    mrchouston October 3, 2011
  • counter top stools
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs have a nice modern and were easy to assemble when they arrived. They are what we were looking for in style and comfort, but were disappointed that the add listed them as leather but when they arrived it was clear that they were bonded leather.

    Read More
    ais1234 September 30, 2011
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    took a bit of time to assemble but love them, they are what i expected.

    Read More
    andreas123 July 29, 2011
  • Leather counter height stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were very easy to assemble. They are perfect if you desire a stool that is slim and contemporary. I wanted stools that slid under an island countertop and didn't require much room. I think they are comfortable despite not having a lot of padding.

    Read More
    kthome July 28, 2011
  • Euro Design counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great contemporary look. Quality is okay.... thought it could be better. Comfortable.

    Read More
    chicagocruizer February 10, 2011
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Overall these chairs are great. We've gotten quite few compliments on them. They were easy to put together and look great in our modern kitchen. Cons: the leather is kind of stiff and feels a little pleathery. But they are still very comfortable. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    cookiemonkey July 24, 2010
  • Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect condition, easy to put together. Was the right color- a very nice dark brown (there were other reviews I read that said it wasn't the color that the person thought it should be) Overall-Very happy with what I bought- great bargain, elsewhere it was almost $300 per stool! Very comfortable too.

    Read More
    empiha July 19, 2010
  • The stools are elegant

    I am very pleased with the stools. They are the perfect size and they fit nicely around my counter. The only drawback for me is that they are not really brown but more like an expresso shade. That in a way makes them look more elegant, so if the color is not a concern, these stools are perfect choice for you.

    Read More
    lmoore787 March 31, 2010
  • Not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was shipped with the wrong color. I ordered Red Recieved Black. Screws were missing on one chair. Washer and Scre goes al the way throufh the chair.

    Read More
    wespfld December 22, 2009
Sponsored Links