Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eureka R4711B LightSpeed Bagless Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for the price and for refurbished, I would definitly purchase it again.

    Read More
    marjimilam November 25, 2015
  • Perfect for an apartment
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Better price than my son can get w/ his employee discount @ Walmart!

    Read More
    janisw January 11, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is not for heavy duty work, we have a small winter home and it is perfect that.

    Read More
    paulh143 December 16, 2012
  • My niece loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased it for my office and work room but my niece takes it home and brings it back when I clean those spaces. She loves it.

    Read More
    sandiegowoman December 15, 2012
  • I,m impress with this vacuum, im 71 and its great
    Verified Purchase

    im 71 and needed a vacuum that was alot easier to move around and also a pet hair vacuum, so far excellent

    Read More
    lilahope2003 December 8, 2012
  • Eureka R4711B LightSpeed
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly ... and exactly what I needed for the right price!

    Read More
    maschi48 November 14, 2012
  • Vacuum Lost Suction
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this vacuum because of the reviews. Initially the vacuum worked perfectly although it was loud. After about 3 weeks it lost suction and the noise got louder. I cleaned it out hoping this would solve the problem, unfortunately it did not. I should have purchased the warranty but for the price that was paid, it just wasn't worth it. DO NOT BUY THIS VACUUM. WASTE OF MONEY.

    Read More
    islandgurl September 6, 2012
  • What a piece of Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Got a spare two hours, three screwdrivers and the patience of a saint? Well then you might just be able to assemble this bag-o-crap without throwing it out the window. Get it assembled and you will soon realise that this thing is Heavy, poorly designed and pushes dirt around rather than picking it up. Buy a shop-vac

    Read More
    brooklynfam August 19, 2012
  • love the suction
    Verified Purchase

    Hope you enjoy like I do. lightweight fun to see what it pulls from carpet and floors in the clear container. buy insurance I think it is a good bargain

    Read More
    rewardyourself July 30, 2012
  • Great Product - except it came damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock sold me a extended two warranty for replacement. They fooled around for days trying to pass it off to someone else inside the loop. I ask for my money back on the warranty which they returned. After hours on the phone and internet I gave up on OVERSTOCK and put in a call directly to EUREKA. With in two minute Brian at Eureka solved the problem sent me the piece at absolutely no charge. The replacement piece arrived with 6 days bu USPS ; I removed to screws and replaced the broken plastic piece and this vacuum is even better now, Great Suction and fairly light to move around.

    Read More
    gabelsl July 30, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Thorough and effective vacuum cleaner. Amazing results after first use.

    Read More
    rpb7111 June 2, 2012
Sponsored Links