Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eureka R4700D Maxima Bagless Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor working
    Verified Purchase

    the vacuum never worked properly

    Read More
    Ann S. October 10, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Upright bagless vacuum. It is easy to handle, light weight and picks up well.

    Read More
    malek05 June 26, 2016
  • Awesome Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is great and has been perfect for my apartment. I've never had any issues with it and it always gets the job done!

    Read More
    jewelryfan77 November 13, 2015
  • vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    pretty noisy and 'blows' a lot of what is being vacuumed away from the nozzle when moving the vacuum toward it. but the suction seems satisfactory

    Read More
    gardengirl April 5, 2015
  • Great Vacuum and easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Great Vacuum! Great Brand, easy to clean, easy to find parts.

    Read More
    davidbart1 January 17, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great little vaccuum for the price. No problem putting together and good suction.

    Read More
    rgvia December 28, 2013
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Merry Christmas, I can't believe how fast I received this item, Great job, Thank you, Rick

    Read More
    47kandi December 13, 2013
  • Nice office vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our business office. Needed some assembly, but nothing difficult. Works as I would expect. Very light. Easy to clean the collection tube as well. Nice purchase.

    Read More
    biankat October 4, 2013
  • Mostly Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    First the positives: This vacuum is excellent on carpet! It sucked up dirt I didn't even know was there! Very easy to empty. Easy to put together. I would put up with the noise, if I only needed it for carpet, but I also have bare wood floors. Now the negatives: It's very loud. It doesn't work on bare wood floors, it blows the dust and dirt all over the floor instead of sucking it up. Perhaps my vacuum is defective, I will be contacting Overstock & asking for a replacement. I'm giving it a good review for how well it works on carpet.

    Read More
    jensen2013 September 29, 2013
  • No suction on hardwood floors
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the reviews here, I was super excited about my festive colored new vacuum. But, in a house that is 90% hardwood floors, this vacuum does nothing. It leaves so much dirt on the floor, that I may as well not even vacuum. I now have to go around the house with the handheld hose, moving it from side to side, and even that doesn't pick up everything! I am so disappointed in this product.

    Read More
    jules1033 June 28, 2013
  • Great vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    I rent out furnished apartments and need a substantial vacuum that will hold up to frequent use. This went in one of my larger apartments, where I thought I could use something with a little more "oomph". This is a great vacuum cleaner. Like some of the other reviewers said, the first time I used it, I couldn't believe how much dirt/stuff got sucked up. It is very easy to handle and is light. But it is a substantial vacuum and seems like it's going to hold up. It does come unassembled in about 10 pieces but if you take your time and follow the directions, you won't have any trouble putting it together. And the price - you cannot beat it.

    Read More
    julieisnotlost June 23, 2013
  • Eureka R4700D Maxima B agless Upright Vacuum (refu
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with the performance of my bagless vacuum. Delivery was prompt as promised.

    Read More
    salproctor June 19, 2013
  • This vacuum cleaner really picks up pet hair
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is very easy to assemble. The instruction manual is written in understandable English. The vacuum attachments are simple to use - no tearing the machine apart to attach hoses and brushes. This vacuum really picks up pet hair and kitty litter with ease. The only downside is that this vacuum is very noisy with a high pitch tone. Since the vaccum is very lightweight, you will be done in no time. Easy to empty canister and you will be surprised at how much is picked up. Use your old vacuum first, than use the new one and you will see how much your old one missed. Great vacuum - it really has suction pwer!

    Read More
    siamese5 June 5, 2013
  • Good vacuum... lightweight.
    Verified Purchase

    I own a Dyson upright but wanted another vacuum for downstairs so I wouldn't have to drag a sweeper up and down steps. This one was a good deal I like it very much, except the power switch seems a bit funky. You use your foot to turn the vacuum on by stepping down on the switch. However, to turn the vacuum off, you have to bend down to the switch and pull it back up. Either the switch is broken, or it's a poor design You should just have to push the switch again with your foot to turn it off.

    Read More
    davidsandy May 15, 2013
  • Vacuum picks up hidden dirt - amazed at how much
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a spare vacuum for an apartment we are renting temporarily. I didn't want to spend a lot of money so this Eureka fit the bill. I was so surprised how much dirt was in the two area rugs we have. The suction of this vacuum was much better than expected. It didn't pick up "threads" which is why I rated good and not excellent. Great value.

    Read More
    jazmd May 8, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! Very pleased with the performance of this bagless vacuum!

    Read More
    williams3439 April 26, 2013
  • Happy with my prucharse!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a vacuum for a long period of time. I wanted something good, efficient and economic. I checked in different places, but nothing I saw in the stores was what I was looking for. I decided to look in Overstock and I found this wonderful vacuum. Every time I look at Overstock I found very good products and wonderful prices!!!!!!

    Read More
    pollolla April 16, 2013
  • Great vacuum for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little vacuum for quick jobs. I take it from wood to carpet to tile, all on the low setting. Handles well, not bulky. Almost feels like it is self propelled. Cannot beat the price. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    ellekaykay April 12, 2013
  • Good vacuum, super fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Nice working vacuum, although I had to hand assemble the whole thing, and it came with several screws. I love the yellow color.

    Read More
    gulbranson18 April 11, 2013
  • Lightweight with a Lot of Power
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried about the product being refurbished, but I'd never know if I didn't read it myself. It works very well. I knew my carpets were dirty, but I was shocked at how much dirt and dust this vaccuum pulled out of them, even on the first pass. And, equally exciting, it's super lightweight. If I had stairs, I wouldn't mind carrying it up and down.

    Read More
    terpshannon April 10, 2013
Sponsored Links