Today $74.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eureka AS2013A AirSpeed One Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    It is light weight and great for long pile carpet. it was recommended for the carpet store because my other vacuum was pulling to much of the pile...

    Read More
    Esra A. November 1, 2017
  • Suction sucks
    Verified Purchase

    It started out as a great purchase. Nice and lightweight. It's a little loud and the suction was gone after about 3 months.

    Read More
    Candice M. October 18, 2017
  • Has great suction power until it doesn't...
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply built. Pieces fall off routinely and I had to reassemble. The vacuum cleaner did have great suction power until it basically stopped working (sounds like it's still on but virtually no suction power at all). Piece of junk. Not worth the money, even if it's "cheap,"

    Read More
    student123 July 27, 2016
  • Eureka vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight and good suction.

    Read More
    Susan P. April 23, 2016
  • Good while it lasted...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it because I liked my daughters it does the job...But in less than a year it has become very loud and not working good....I want to order another one but out of stock...I could have just had a lemon...

    Read More
    kdor17 January 6, 2016
  • Miss M.
    Verified Purchase

    Good vacuum for area, or small rugs, cord is not long enough ! ! !

    Read More
    Miss Mc November 30, 2015
  • Very strong suction
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lightweight vacuum cleaner. It has very strong suction, especially through the hose. Serves all my needs

    Read More
    hyndrangea November 15, 2015
  • not good at all
    Verified Purchase

    this vacuum does not perform as expected

    Read More
    vero123 November 13, 2015
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    My floors have never been so clean so quickly! I have 2 dogs and no problem.

    Read More
    FLORINE W. October 13, 2015
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    It works excellent and has surprisingly strong power. Cleans excellent and is well built, easy to put together, less than a few minutes. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    KingMe September 30, 2015
  • eurika as2013a airspeed one vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    this vacuum cleaner really works perfectly for floors rugs, and for car.

    Read More
    Clarita J. September 11, 2015
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product at an wonderful price. I needed this!

    Read More
    Marie V. September 7, 2015
  • Great Vacuum for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small apartment and I was looking for a vacuum that would get the job done but without spending a lot of money! This vacuum definitely sufficed!!!

    Read More
    cathyinalbuquerque August 20, 2015
  • Happy with this vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Very powerful, great value

    Read More
    elinafloyd1 August 15, 2015
  • Eureka Air Vac
    Verified Purchase

    I was not so pleased with this vac because somehow dust seems to escape while vacuuming.

    Read More
    chikosky August 12, 2015
  • Lightweight Guy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for a small apartment!

    Read More
    William S. July 17, 2015
  • Great vacuum for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how strong the suction works on this vacuum. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Anny G. July 1, 2015
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS VACUUM CLEANER. IT WORKS VERY GOOD. IM GLAD THAT INVESTED INTO IT.

    Read More
    andrea p. June 6, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't had it long but so far this is a great vacuum. It's light and easy to maneuver. I would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Linda B. June 4, 2015
  • Air Speed Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    For a vacuum at low cost it is a ten plus in performance.

    Read More
    James J. May 19, 2015