Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eureka 96H Black Quick Up Cordless Stick Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works OK!!! Does not pick up as much as I would like. Eureka is a good name but I am a little disappointed in this one. Nice light weight! Wish it picked up more!

    Read More
    ruru318 April 22, 2017
  • This one didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several of these stick vacs--all the same Eureka models--and they have a good history with me. They lasted forever with good suction. The only downside is that the handle is not strong enough and becomes wobbly. This was the last one I bought. It was a dud and didn't last.

    Read More
    grammyrita September 10, 2016
  • Worked about 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    Short battery life, it is worthless.

    Read More
    LaConna C. September 5, 2016
  • Great little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for downstairs so I dont have to cart the big one up and down 14 stairs. This really does the job! great suction

    Read More
    Sherry B. June 16, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I could not ask for anything more.Works well, light weight and works well on carpet and floor. And the price was perfect. For sure a must.

    Read More
    Diane B. May 18, 2016
  • Not the best stick vacuum, but Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I've had better, but for the price it is Okay. You have to lean it against the wall to keep it upright. It does not stand on its own.

    Read More
    Nina May 6, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Works good but I wish the battery would last a little longer.

    Read More
    Diane R. May 6, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this on two small rugs I purchased from Overstock works well easy to clean

    Read More
    Nina May 4, 2016
  • Works nicely on both floor and carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice vacuum for the price.

    Read More
    Catherine M. April 26, 2016
  • DOES NOT SUCK
    Verified Purchase

    i WANT SOMETHING THAT SUCKED MORE. THE COLOR IS UGLY, WISH THEY MADE IT IN PINK

    Read More
    spankyleatherlips April 12, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe the excellent service and quick delivery. Bought this for a replacement for one similary to it. Works great for a small portable vacuum.

    Read More
    Bonnie R. April 9, 2016
  • Eureka Cordless Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the Beauty Salon. Need one for my home now!

    Read More
    jbg March 31, 2016
  • Good enough.
    Verified Purchase

    I have one very small room that has carpet and I bought this for that room. The vacuum doesn't hold a long charge and you will have to empty out the canister often. I would not recommend this for a whole house or a small apartment unless you are only using it for one room or to get crumbs out of the cushions.

    Read More
    Tena T. March 23, 2016
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    Doesnt hold a charge very long.

    Read More
    michbird March 19, 2016
  • Good value

    Good value for the money. Strong pick up power for ts size. Good for dog and cat hair. Bought one for my friend as she has dog. She loves it too.

    Read More
    OstkUser94171 March 18, 2016
  • Arvella G
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handy vacuum, I have one in the bedroom and another in the kitchen for quick pick-ups. I have a week back so this is works great for me. Pick's up well both on wood and carpet. a five bedroom house and both cover the all areas. Great buy.

    Read More
    Arvella G. March 17, 2016
  • light weight & free
    Verified Purchase

    the vacuum is easy to use with or without the stick. it is light weight and one can maneuver it in tight spots when needed. the only downside is the battery doesn't last long; one can buy a back up battery if wanted. overall this is great especially for touch up jobs.

    Read More
    auntiekk31 March 3, 2016
  • Eureka 96H Black Quick Up Cordless Stick Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as expected and good quality.

    Read More
    Leilani B. February 20, 2016
  • Lora S
    Verified Purchase

    Charge does not last long.

    Read More
    lorbri23 February 12, 2016
  • If great
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mother in law and she loves it. Quick and easy to use.

    Read More
    Robbie Q. December 25, 2015
Sponsored Links