Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eureka 900A ReadyForce Bag Canister Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    dina m. June 8, 2017
  • No to Euraka Vac.
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum does not have sufficient suction to clean a carpeted floor so I wasted my money.

    Read More
    Deb B. May 24, 2017
  • For it's size...
    Verified Purchase

    it does it all! Lightweight and powerful.

    Read More
    cynthiape May 5, 2015
  • Great small vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I use this on my hardwood floors, but especially to vacuum corners, baseboards, inside cupboards and to suck up cobwebs from light fixtures.

    Read More
    themomofpcl December 22, 2014
  • Very nice small vaccumn
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, light small vaccumn. We have an old house and needed a cannister vaccumn to get under furniture and do stairs and other tight spaces. For the price, this is an excellent model, we have been using it for several months and have not had any problems so far. Nice red color too.

    Read More
    nancyni February 26, 2014
  • Nice little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little, lightweight canister vacuum for hardwood floors. 'Does the job!

    Read More
    ans2007 December 29, 2013
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because the 2 pervious bag less vacuums I bought were good until the suction stopped and then it was useless...I figured it was time to go back to Vacuums with bags and thus far it is working really well. It is light weight and easy to move around and store.

    Read More
    nadialy October 8, 2013
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this vacuum. I have a back problem so this light weight vacuum is perfect for me in fact I am thinking into buying another one. The rest of my family members who use this vacuum like it so much because it gives you so much suction power for the little size it has. The only negative thing is that we use it so much that the bag has to be replace very often but we do not mind. It is a great vacuum.

    Read More
    brennoe June 8, 2013
  • Eureka Canister Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Not much assembly required and it came with two extra bags which are reusable anyway It has strong suction and very light weight.

    Read More
    tomb125 January 30, 2013
Sponsored Links