Today: $54.99

At other retailer: $87.99

Save $33.00 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eureka 71B Easy Clean Handheld Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesome little vaccuum!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my stairs. It is light weight, and very powerful. I'm very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    lishopaholic April 5, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    has a cord xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    traveler477 January 15, 2017
  • it does what i need
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good; it is pretty powerful.it is a little heavy.

    Read More
    meimei2013 December 31, 2016
  • heavy and bulky
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is much heavier and difficult to use than I was expecting. Bought it to clean my carpeted stairs to replace a Dyson. Seems to clean okay and would probably be okay for small jobs. Will keep for odd jobs like cleaning cars, etc. Plan on purchasing a new Dyson.

    Read More
    hamline55449 December 20, 2016
  • Home
    Verified Purchase

    Compact and Powerful. Great for small jobs

    Read More
    Kenya G. October 24, 2016
  • Makes life so much easier
    Verified Purchase

    Who knew a vacuum cleaner could be such a luxury?!

    Read More
    Olga K. September 13, 2016
  • Danette
    Verified Purchase

    Great, very powerful. Don't really like bagless.

    Read More
    Danette D. August 11, 2016
  • Perfect for little jobs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my vacation rental. My housekeeper and I use it to clean around the loft bed and it's perfect. Good suction.

    Read More
    sylind May 16, 2016
  • Motivated to vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    After spending/wasting money on other useless vacuums, I actually WANT to use my time to use my Eureka, which I bought especially for cleaning my car. I never have liked to use the commercial car wash/vacuum centers, and now I do not even consider them. My Eureka rocks! In fact, it beats all the other comparables I have tried. Yay, Eureka!

    Read More
    Cheryl H. April 26, 2016
  • OstkUser94704

    Excellent. It has very strong suction and is portable and easy to use. It is particularly effective in pet areas, cat hair, cat litter tracking, etc.

    Read More
    OstkUser94704 March 21, 2016
  • Susans
    Verified Purchase

    This item is extremely handy to deal with furniture and those small spills

    Read More
    susans438 February 22, 2016
  • great for stairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this specifically for stairs. I have two sets in my house and the one always seemed to need cleaned and my upright was difficult to maneuver and heavy. Plus it just didn't seem to get in the corners. This was highly recommended and works great. It is a little heavy so maybe not a good choice for someone that has difficulty lifting.

    Read More
    Patricia February 3, 2016
  • Powerful vac
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Nice hose attachment and power feature. Only issue is a little inconvenient to empty.

    Read More
    wiley937 January 22, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Vacuums better than my full size Bissell.

    Read More
    monika w. January 7, 2016
  • Overheats quickly
    Verified Purchase

    It works well for a few minutes, but anything more than 4-5 minutes of active use, it overheats and shuts off

    Read More
    Remarkablepalate January 2, 2016
  • What power !!
    Verified Purchase

    Strong but rather bulky vacuum; a keeper though as it did pick up lots of cat hair. A bit noisy.

    Read More
    CV August 26, 2015
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very powerful vacuum. I did not realize it would be too heavy for me, however, I gave it to a male friend and he loves it.

    Read More
    Carol L. July 31, 2015
  • Great little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Very powerful for it's size, but light enough for my weak little arms

    Read More
    Thelma K. July 7, 2015
  • Perfect little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to vacuum our furniture/small entryway/the car and the stairs. It functions well on either carpet/upholstery/bare floor. It has a long cord and feels solidly made.

    Read More
    nancybash July 6, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. The suction is amazing and works great for our steps.

    Read More
    Lana V. March 28, 2015
Sponsored Links