Read All Reviews for Eureka 443B SuperLite Bagless Upright Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love bagless vacs - good for the environment
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's supposed to!

    Read More
    nytohawaii1 September 3, 2015
  • not a good product
    Verified Purchase

    not a good product at all. Was light weight however not effective, not powerful, the empty bag was cheap. I threw the product out after 1 use.

    Read More
    countysky August 6, 2013
  • Light and Effective Vacuum Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a need for light vacuuming on wooden floors and lighter carpeting this is a great product at a reasonable price point. Lightweight, effective and inexpensive. Great product!

    Read More
    instantak July 20, 2013
  • Good review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the service I received from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    delisam2 June 4, 2013
  • Love this light product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very content with this product , it does it job and it is very light . I use it on wooden floors . However I have a very thick rug and it is very hard to maneuver it . Also I don't need vacuum bags ! Which saves me $$ money :) . Great product for wooden floors and area rugs . Love it :)

    Read More
    barbararozado May 24, 2013
  • product was as discribed
    Verified Purchase

    I have only owned this vacuum for a few weeks. So far it has worked very well. I have always been hesitant to buy a bagless because of the cleaning. I clean it everytime I use it so it does not accumulate It is very lite so if you want it for heavy uses I am not sure it would last. I use it during the week for lite pick ups after y dog.

    Read More
    nydutchess April 22, 2013
  • False Advertising
    Verified Purchase

    Like another reviewer wrote, I was led to believe that this vac had attachments which is the reason why I purchased it. The vac itself is powerful and picks up nicely on bare floors. Carpets are a whole other story. It cleans up on area rugs and low pile rugs. It doesn't work on carpets with a lot of fibers and pile which is another negative. Overstock missed the mark on this one. Not worth the hassle of shipping back. Buyer beware!!!

    Read More
    bronxdiva April 18, 2013
  • Light weight Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this vacuum 5 stars becasue of the light weightness, I couldn't believe how well it picks up dirt the first time you cover an area, and even gets dirt along the edges of walls. I also thought it was new since it came in the original box. After telling my aunt about it she asked me to order the same for her. I used it to clean my house before having back surgery. I really love it.

    Read More
    malek05 April 15, 2013
  • on board tools NOT
    Verified Purchase

    suppose to be this in the details ....{Even more, the machine can be used for above-floor cleaning thanks to its flexible hose and onboard accessories, which consist of a crevice tool for between couch cushions or other tight spots and a dusting brush for bookshelves and tabletops} very disappointed.

    Read More
    takeadeepbreath April 3, 2013
  • YES!! Eureka 443B SuperLite Bagless Upright Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is small, light and yet powerful. It has plenty of power, is easy to navigate and most of all...easy to empty. No bags to deal with, just open and empty.

    Read More
    keason1127 March 26, 2013
  • Eureka SuperLite Bagless
    Verified Purchase

    it's a great little vacuum and the price is fantastic! It's easy to use and it does the job well.

    Read More
    hifly February 25, 2013
  • Eureka Superlite Bagless Upright
    Verified Purchase

    We love this machine. We use it at church to clean under the chairs and whip down the hallway and it picks up everything, so far. I have a Kirby, bah hum bug. This thing pick up better than the Kirby. I want one for home.

    Read More
    pattyscrapper February 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alondra6 March 23, 2017
Sponsored Links