Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eureka 439AZ Pet Lover Oh! Lightweight Upright Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vac
    Verified Purchase

    bought this a while ago and it is still working well. the only issue I have is finding filters for it.

    Read More
    Donna October 14, 2017
  • Better than my Shark!
    Verified Purchase

    This lightweight Eureka vacuum is the best ever! I have owner 2 expensive Shark vacuums, and this one puts them to shame...

    Read More
    prarie3071 September 11, 2017
  • Primary shopper for my family
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my two cat apartment!

    Read More
    Marianne R. December 1, 2016
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed with this item. Works good, but the size is very small.

    Read More
    KAREN A. October 28, 2015
  • Eureka
    Verified Purchase

    I have already replace this !!it wasn't all that great I wouldn't buy it again

    Read More
    faithn99 March 2, 2015
  • Eureka Pet Lover Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum has good suction but it is extremely difficult to empty the plastic container. The handle also became loose and wobbly and my husband had to use duct tape to hole it together..

    Read More
    32cats June 1, 2014
  • Ten points overall value
    Verified Purchase

    Really a good vacuum, that is strong and easy to clean. Right out of the box my home was happy,happy.

    Read More
    sterlingpd April 28, 2014
  • Pretty Good but not Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have two very furry little dogs and there is a lot of dog hair in my house. I wanted a reasonably price vacuum that could tackle that hair. This product does a fair job but is not great. The suction is ok, the cleaner looks cool, and it is lightweight and easy to use. But, the hair get tangled around the roller brush and sometimes I feel like it is not picking up everything. If you are bargain shopping, this is OK but you could probably find something better for a bit more money.

    Read More
    patrickdc March 21, 2014
  • Disappointed in design/quality; good suction

    I bought this last year and am already on line shopping for a replacement. It still works but I just cannot stand to use it anymore--the handle broke the second month we had it (poor construction where purple handle attaches to the metal pipe) so it's now duct-taped on. The overall design is not tall enough and I'm only 5'4". Also the cord is much shorter than other vacuums I've had, and the hose is too short so overall it's backbreaking to vacuum. On the plus side, it does pick up well, but you have to clean the enclosed filter often to retain the suction and it's not an easy job--the paper/fiber filter is perforated and grabs the dust in between the folds so very hard to clean and too expensive to replace too often. Another plus is that it is light weight for carrying up and down the stairs.

    Read More
    newshpr November 23, 2013
  • Pretty Good Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    It does a great job vacuuming up hair and other small particles. The hand attachment is a little short but works well. My only real compliant is that the handle is retractable. It doesn't lock well though so when trying to push the vacuum forward it will sometimes shorten the handle instead of moving.

    Read More
    tex1209 October 7, 2013
  • Eureka Pet Lover Vacuum Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Eureka Pet Lover Vacuum Works Great! That is right, it really picks up dust and dirt in carpets and on hardwood floors. The machine is energy efficient as the switch selects suction or suction with beater rotation. The hose and motorized brush allows cleaning of chairs and sofas. The attachable wand reaches most hard to reach corners and edges effectively. You will be amazed at the amount of dust and dirt this machine will pick up. After cleaning several rooms, the dust canister should be emptied for efficient vacuuming. Assembly was easy taking about 25 minutes. I am very satisfied with my Eureka Pet Lover Vacuum. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    frankcomments August 6, 2013
  • good vac
    Verified Purchase

    nice vac get the job done hose works best in my opinion

    Read More
    ams32 May 22, 2013
  • eureka pet lovers vacumm
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed by this product It picked up cat hair like no bodies busniess.i cant say enough good things about this product. The added pet comb really scrapes and diffuicult problems. Luv luv luv it

    Read More
    mariiaj May 6, 2013
  • eureka vac
    Verified Purchase

    pet hair attachment is lame at best--debris collects at the top of dust cup around filter-not deposited at bottom. also dust cup lid is difficult to open

    Read More
    areallscreennamesinuse May 5, 2013
  • Am very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    It does a real good job and is easy to use. Is a real good deal and so glad I got it.

    Read More
    shirley55 April 22, 2013
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small dog but he loves to sleep on the couch so even his small amount of hair can be a problem. With this vacuum I can do all my hardwood floors and rugs and then use the pet hair attachment and get rid of even the tiniest hairs from the couch cushions. It also comes with a great dusting attachment for under the couch and a long reach attachment that's great on cobwebs. The vacuum is lightweight and has a lot of power. My only negative would be that the filter really has to be emptied/cleaned out every time which can get annoying. But, other than that I love the product, especially for how affordable it was!

    Read More
    briannae129129 April 10, 2013
  • EUREKA PET LOVER OH!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BEEN USING EUREKA VACUUMS FOR (30) YEARS, BOUGHT THESE FOR (2) RENTALS. VERY DISAPPOINED IN PERFORMANCE. DOES NOT HAVE HARDLY ANY SUCTION, CLOGS UP EASILY, NO MATTER WHT YOU ARE VACUUMING, CORD TO SHORT FOR VACUUMING STAIRS. I AM HOPING I CAN RETURN THE ONE I DID NOT USE AND I WILL JUNK THE ONE I USED AFTER TRYING IT OUT (3) TIMES. WASTE OF ENERGY AND EFFORT!!

    Read More
    cabot12 April 8, 2013
  • Truly a pet lovers dream
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a Christmas present to a friend who has 5 yorkies!! She was very happy with this vaccum cleaner. It isvery light weight, yet picks up the dog hair..great product!

    Read More
    fununionrep January 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    beejayess April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean Y. April 1, 2016