| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $109.49

MSRP: $119.99

Save $10.50 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eureka 3684F Pet Lover Mighty Mite Vacuum Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hose is too long
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum has good suction and if it weren't for the length of the hose I would have rated it much higher. The hose constantly kinks. It only swivels at the canister so the end of the hose started to tear after only a month. I had to duct tape it to keep from losing suction.

    Read More
    overstockmom2 June 26, 2017
  • Pet lover
    Verified Purchase

    I love the vaccum but regret I cannot get the dust bags from you. Why would you sell the vaccum and not the bags

    Read More
    Joyce H. March 19, 2017
  • Dzf
    Verified Purchase

    Does have much suction with such a long cord.

    Read More
    Donna F. October 25, 2016
  • Just right for my needs with 2 dogs
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first vacuum I've owned in a long time (save for a handheld) and it works great on the dust bunnies that collect all through the house and the hair left from my 2 dogs on the rugs and upholstered furniture. The "power paw" attachment is the secret weapon on this; it made my rug look brand new and got all sorts of dirt out of my couch I didn't even know was there. My parents have the regular Mighty Mite and I'd like it and used it; so glad they have this "pet lover" version; it's great. Also lightweight and compact; easy to pull around and store.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. September 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for me, so much better than the upright I was using. No more fighting with hoses and tools to get under furniture or in corners. Very powerful, lightweight and versatile.

    Read More
    cindeelou March 22, 2016
  • Mighty Mite Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Though small, this vac has a lot of power and cleans up after my dogs with ease. The extendable handle is great and helps me reach into low or ceiling high areas. Love it!

    Read More
    Carol Z. February 21, 2016
  • finejewl44
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pick up for a small vacuum. Also able to use all my extra tools with it from my upright Hoover. Easy to store almost anywhere.

    Read More
    finejewl44 January 12, 2016
  • Great little vacuum!

    We had two apartments, one in NYC and one upstate, and bought one of these pet vans for each one. They work great on hardwood floors. We don't have rugs because of the dog hair issue. This works fabulously, is very lightweight, and easy to get out and put away.

    Read More
    operababe5 June 9, 2015
  • good vacuumm
    Verified Purchase

    sucks strong and stays upright nice color

    Read More
    bobinsocalifornia March 4, 2015
  • does a good job for an inexpensive little vac
    Verified Purchase

    My husband trying to be {{helpful}} sucked up a piece of rope with my expensive Royal vacuum cleaner. How or why he manage to do that I will never know. He than tried to {{fix}} the expensive Royal taking it all apart. Needles to say I need a new vac when he was done. I won't go expensive again. I like this it works good. It does have cheaper type hoses and will get hot if run a longer time. It won't last forever but for now it works good. Just does it's job. The pet claw is great for furniture. I use it even though we have no inside pets.

    Read More
    irishwoman7 March 29, 2014
  • No power

    This vacuum was an enormous disappointment. I did not buy mine from Overstock, but am shopping here now for a new vacuum! It seemed like a good value, but it simply does not work. It has little/no suction and does nothing to pick up dirt, much less pet hair. It is baffling how this is called a pet vacuum....or a vacuum by any description. Don't buy it.

    Read More
    jecogi September 29, 2013
  • Disappointed

    This vacuum is indeed lightweight and easy to carry. It is just fine for hardwoods. Unfortunately it does absolutely nothing to pick up cat hair from my Berber carpet. The tiny brush bristles will pick up a little and then I must feed them into the wand myself. It will not pick up stray cat litter at all. The head falls off all the time and there is no where to store attachments as you walk around. For cleaning hard surfaces. dusting curtains or cleaning the car it is fine, but worthless on carpets. The turbo pet brush is useless, it really doesn't turn unless you push it along the carpet and then the hair gets caught and you have to pull it off and feed it in to the wand manually. I am disappointed after reading reviews on another site.

    Read More
    acarolinagirl1 July 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser838416 December 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole O. December 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carole f. December 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser381620 September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links