Today: $79.99

Was: $83.99

Save $4.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eureka 3670G Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    This little Eureka canister vacuum is a mighty power house! Very easy to use and very light to handle. I use it almost everyday. Picks up everything from carpet to floor. An excellent little vacuum cleaner!

    Read More
    mfromcg February 19, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this product before and I loved it.

    Read More
    Wendy G. February 17, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small place though noisy but who cares!

    Read More
    francoise G. February 14, 2016
  • Best vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vacuum. It has the best suction and gets every corner and its small, I can stick it in any of my closets.

    Read More
    Besa R. February 9, 2016
  • Good Buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I had the older model for 18 years and it just finally died the other day. I replaced it with this model. The bags are the same and the attachments are the same. Life goes on! Hopefully for another 18 years.

    Read More
    OstkUser79456 February 3, 2016
  • Suzanne
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd Mighty Mite Vacuum. My first one I had for over 20 years and was still working fine but my daughter talked me out of it. Got rid of all carpets in my home and have all hardwood floors. This little powerhouse is just perfect for me. Lightweight, powerful, and easy to use upstairs and down. I'm keeping this one.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. January 27, 2016
  • Suck it up
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best canister vacuum! Not only is it lightweight but the suction is fantastic. I read many reviews before I purchased a vacuum, and they were all correct. This is great on both hardwood and carpeted floors. I've purchased several dozen bags knowing that this vacuum will be used for a long time.

    Read More
    jathy January 19, 2016
  • twinkle2eyes
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Mighty vacuum and is not heavy to carry on the stairs. Easy to use outside on the cars.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes January 16, 2016
  • shirley l
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. I have an upright and now this is great for stair steps and basement level.

    Read More
    Shirley L. January 16, 2016
  • Love the Mighty Mite
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this Mighty Might Canister Vacuum. I had Red Devil for years and needed something to replace it because I liked that one so much. I am finding that this is a great replacement. The suction for wood floors is fantastic. I don't use it for carpet. The only thing I would recommend is a better hose. It bends too much. But other than that I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    sweetpea101 January 13, 2016
  • tsbpi
    Verified Purchase

    powerful, loud, compact and efficient

    Read More
    tsbpi January 7, 2016
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great little vacuum, I put it to the test with dog hair and it works great! Love it for the price!

    Read More
    Patricia W. January 5, 2016
  • Good for rv
    Verified Purchase

    Suction isn't great, but it serves fine in the RV. Lightweight, easy to pack. Cleaning head is small and not super powerful, bit does a decent job.

    Read More
    rfrag January 3, 2016
  • The Villages
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my rental house so just got the chance to use it...can't believe the suction. Now buying one for my main home.

    Read More
    747kent December 30, 2015
  • This is a Mighty good vacuum.
    Verified Purchase

    For my home with lots of tile, this is a perfect vacuum. Have had no problems with it since purchasing. Suction on this vacuum is very good and more than ample for my purposes.

    Read More
    Linda P. December 27, 2015
  • Love it works great
    Verified Purchase

    trouble with finding bags

    Read More
    maxhorse07 December 24, 2015
  • More power than you'd expect for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Really sturdy, powerful and simple to use. Does not take a lot of space to store. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Eleonora M. December 22, 2015
  • great item.
    Verified Purchase

    this is the third Mighty Mite i have purchased. these little vacuums will get the job done. cheap/reliable/versatile/well made ; what more do you need to know, get one.

    Read More
    clint c. December 22, 2015
  • BEST APARTMENT VACUUM CLEANER....EVER.
    Verified Purchase

    Niice long electric chord...consistent, powerful suction, east to turn on/off, and easy to change cleaner bag when full. Light weight...easily travels around the apartment...no need to switch electric outslet...the chord is long enough. HIGHLY RATED.

    Read More
    GLENN L. December 15, 2015
  • Really Sucks!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great vacuum cleaner that really sucks. Be careful on hardwood floors if you get some grit on the wheels as it will scratch the floor, but otherwise this is a great vacuum cleaner. Have had a Mighty Mite in the past and have always been pleased. Just remember, you have to buy the bags, so stock up from Overstock when you purchase. Bags are difficult to find in stores.

    Read More
    cannuckfan December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links