Today: $79.99

Was: $83.99

Save $4.00 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eureka 3670G Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mighty Mite
    Verified Purchase

    Great little vacuum - can't beat the price and working well still.

    Read More
    Christine B. February 23, 2017
  • Nice little vacum
    Verified Purchase

    I had another brand canister vac for over 17 years, I replaced it with this vacum. Good on hardwood, linoleum floors, just ok on rugs and carpet. A little clunky to carry around, not heavy just clunky. My old canister vacum cord and plug would coil back in, a feature this vacum does not have. OK for the money I paid, it does the job, but still trying to find one comparable to my old vacum.

    Read More
    matrigail December 29, 2016
  • Mighty Mite
    Verified Purchase

    It's been working great. My wife and I enjoy it.

    Read More
    OstkUser176297 May 10, 2016
  • Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    Flexible and stretchable to reach ll those corners a regular vacuum cannot get.

    Read More
    Marion C. May 7, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend buying this vacuum cleaner as it made of poor quality. The product was disappointing and we sent it back. Yesterday, I ordered the Bagless Compact Canister Vacuum w/Turbine Brush -- Silver/Blue. For the past 8 years we had the Blue Magic Kenmore compact vacuum and we were really happy with it.

    Read More
    Britta B. October 6, 2015
  • Eureka Mighty Mite
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that I can use this on my steps. The canister is very light weight and it is very easy to carry around. Also, not near as awkward as it was to try and use my upright. The power and the suction really are wonderful and accurate. The only real issue I have is that the hose gets tangled easily due to the cheaper plastic. Otherwise, very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    aShopper November 16, 2014
  • Great little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This little vacuum will surprise you in its ability to handle dust and grime. Worth the money.

    Read More
    msician June 21, 2011
  • Good produck
    Verified Purchase

    Good product/ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

    Read More
    hombredingo May 30, 2011
  • Very satisfied with ease of use.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light weight vacuum that has very good suction and is easy to use. The bags are easy to change and much simpler than having to empty the cannister of a bag less model. I have not had it for an extended period of time but have been completely satisfied with it during the time I've used it. I am using it on laminate and tile flooring and for furniture.

    Read More
    frazzledmarilyn May 17, 2011
  • specific uses
    Verified Purchase

    This product is light weight and has a long cord. It works very well on hardwood floors, stairs, and reaching dusty molding over head. I did not realize it required bags (additional expense) and I don't feel it does well on my wool area rugs. I like it for the crevice tool feature, but purchased an additional upright, bagless vacuum for the rugs.

    Read More
    ayoungsavage May 16, 2011
  • my 2nd mighty mike
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one of these in 1999, it eventually died of old age after 10 years of good service, so i did not hesitate to buy a new one. It is relatively light weight, the cord is long and no-nonsense (no automatic rewinder, therefore nothing will break there). I wish it came with a stainless steel sticktube, but I noticed that recent year models have thicker plastic and appears less flimsy. Noise level is disappointing. I wish it were quieter.

    Read More
    plefloch May 14, 2011
  • great little vaccum for wood floors
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this cannister vaccum because we have low berber wool carpeting on stairs and wood flooring through out the house. This vaccum is picks up everything on wood flooring, including broken glass bits. The carpet on the stairs is low so it works well there. However, I believe that if you have thick carpeting it will not work well because the head is too light to applied the pressure to get thru the pile. But for our needs great!

    Read More
    4shopper May 11, 2011
  • Good for laminate floors
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this vacuum. It was purchased for laminate flooring. The suction is excellent and the vacuum is easy to maneuver and clean under furniture. Tools work well for furniture.

    Read More
    sallyb1 April 27, 2011
  • I never write reviews but this vacuum rules!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this vacuum. I never write reviews but since I only bought this because of the reviews, I thought I would help someone else out there. Totally portable and convenient, this vacuum is small and light but VERY powerful.

    Read More
    jupiter4120 April 25, 2011
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This little vacuum is exactly that! A little wimply vacuum. I was trying to avoid buying another Kenmore cannister because of pricing since I have an upright Oreck. Thought this little machine would take up the slack. Boy was I wrong! I was so disappointed with this purchase. I have four kids and a busy lifestyle. Don't have time for doing twice the work and that's what this little machine would have meant! More work for me! No thanks.

    Read More
    txhoglover April 21, 2011
  • Excellent little vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    Powerful suction for such a small machine. I have mostly tile floors which is perfect for this vacuum,but, does a good job on the rugs in the bedrooms as well. I'm quite pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    jtshort April 13, 2011
  • Perfect little vac
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is perfect for picking up dog hair and it is a perfect weight to carry to clean stairs. It's a powerful little vac

    Read More
    skb1985 April 10, 2011
  • Good buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Basically a good buy for the money, however the unit housing is cheap plastic that is likely to crack over time and I wish the vacumm cleaner came with more than 2 attachments. The suction is very good and the vacuum cleaner unit moves easily on the wheels. There is a moveable piece up where the hose attaches to the long pole for regular vacuuming - and that moveable piece tends to turn around as I vacuum, opening a hole such that the vaccum loses suction. The moveable piece is designed that way. I don't know why (for clean out?). I find I have to put my hand there to hold it in place as I vacuum.

    Read More
    auntdeany April 7, 2011
  • extremely good sucker!
    Verified Purchase

    Best vacuum ever purchased. Bought it for pet hair on wood floors and it works wonders. The tubing appears a little cheap but the suction of the vacuum really makes up for it.

    Read More
    nsu28 April 5, 2011
  • eureka might mike
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum cleaner is as light and powerful as it claims to be. It is much louder than I expected. The floor attachment is difficult to control, even on bare floors. It's as though the power of the suction almost makes it stick to the floor. The upholstery attachment is a bit too small, doubling the amount of effort to get the dog hair off a sofa. I guess one gets what one pays for.

    Read More
    rosaliehansen August 11, 2010
Sponsored Links