Today $95.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eureka 3670G Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • On and off button
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The vacuum cleaner is great. However, it does not have an on or off switch. Is this normal? It is in perfect condition except for that.Thanks so much.

    Read More
    Weloc January 12, 2018
  • Really good one
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for getting into those hard to reach places. I love that I don't have to move the furniture and appliances to clean underneath.

    Read More
    Julian A. January 7, 2018
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoying this vacuum. It is exactly what I thought I was ordering

    Read More
    OstkUser1120157 December 30, 2017
  • Awesome vac
    Verified Purchase

    Love it does all great suction

    Read More
    wckcarol December 18, 2017
  • Mighty indeed
    Verified Purchase

    Live it, has a lot of power for such a small vacuum. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser1658142 December 14, 2017
  • Mini vac
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Just like my old one

    Read More
    lindarma November 29, 2017
  • small but mighty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the suction on this vacuum..light enough to drag around and/or pick up and carry. I wanted it mainly for the long extension handle to suck up hard to reach pet fur along the baseboards and under the furniture. The floor cleaner is sort of worthless but it actually fit on something else I had and THAT works like a charm!!

    Read More
    kittymeows November 26, 2017
  • Great little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This has met our needs for a small vacuum with extending rod to reach higher spots! We are using on laminate flooring and small pile rugs and it works like a charm. Hose can get clogged with bigger pieces of material, but it's easy to pull out.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. November 24, 2017
  • Powerful little vac
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Vac is very powerful when it comes to suction. I am really impressed with this one. I would recommend it, you will be glad when you see how powerful the suction is.

    Read More
    fortyfive45 November 22, 2017
  • Great vavumn
    Verified Purchase

    Easy no fuss and very powerful. Bags are cheap. Better than bag less (dirty when you try to empty them)

    Read More
    helen p. November 19, 2017
  • Handy vacuum cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For size it has lots of power with a long vacuum hose and long power cord. Cord raps neatly under vacuum and hose has two good attachments plus extra lengthener attachment as well.

    Read More
    phxluke November 17, 2017
  • Perfect Little Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everyone I know, including my housekeeper, has bought one of these because they liked mine so much. I have bought other attachments for this vacuum online. Having a different floor brush and a better dust brush, in white plastic, is recommended. I don't use this vacuum on carpet/rugs. I use it to dust EVERYTHING and for wood floors.

    Read More
    travelmuse November 14, 2017
  • Eureka!
    Verified Purchase

    It's just OK... not great. I works well for small clean ups and to vacuum the car but not house carpeting.

    Read More
    Darlene L. November 6, 2017
  • Jimbo
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at several small vacumns. This one was the closest to my old vacumn. I am well pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser1555504 November 5, 2017
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had this vac for years and it stlll works. I retired it to the vac I use to clean my car. I recently purchased this newer model and am just as happy with the power of this vacuum. It is easy and light weight and suction is great on floors and furniture. Removes pet easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser1298159 October 30, 2017
  • Summer home
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for our summer home-small and pwerful

    Read More
    Julie G. October 27, 2017
  • Small and Mighty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've only had a chance to use this vacuum twice. That being sad it did a great job on my car. Unfortunately, it was not as successful using on my large rugs. The floor attachment didn't work as effectively. I hurt my back quite awhile ago and thought a canister vacuum would be lighter and more easily maneuvered behind me, in this way it was really good. Had the carpet rollers worked better it would have been great.

    Read More
    Marci R. October 20, 2017
  • Power
    Verified Purchase

    This little vacuum has some major power.

    Read More
    Paula A. October 12, 2017
  • Not recommended as the full time vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    If it's just for small jobs or the car, it's great. Don't expect much if it is going to be the main vacuum, you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    jsmokoff September 29, 2017
  • Mighty Mite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've owned a Mighty Mite for years but it needed repairs, the motor had seen better days. It was always a faithful vacuum so I wanted another and got this one. Now I think I'm much better off now because it seems to be much better than my old was ever was. Good job Eureka! Don

    Read More
    Don S. September 22, 2017