Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.49

At other retailer: $177.05

Save $87.56 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eureka 3670G Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum has so much suction power my granddaughter can only pull it backwards. Love it

    Read More
    OstkUser766065 August 15, 2017
  • Mighty heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was able to put this together, but I had trouble find the ON/OFF button! The paperwork did not show that on the diagram. So it is a yellow "hump" on the top of the vacuum. It seems heavier than described. One this I am not a fan of it the cord is on the bottom.

    Read More
    Sharon R. August 14, 2017
  • Mighty Mite
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal for hardwood floors , Difficult to run on carpet , Because the attachments tools are plastic.

    Read More
    Larry T. August 13, 2017
  • Noisy little sucker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as an extra vacuum and it does the job but I have since bought another vacuum for everyday needs. It is light weight and uses a bag. Problem: very loud and the flexible hose is so flexible it bends on its self and cut the suction. I will probably give this to someone for dorm or small apartment use. It has good power for the low price. Very light to handle.

    Read More
    memekay August 2, 2017
  • Excellent value, lightweight and powerful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very pleased with the performance of the Eureka. We've had very expensive vacuums in the past, but none performed better in general that this one.

    Read More
    David F. July 24, 2017
  • Easy to use, very effective
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I own two other vacuums, both bought because of high reviews, but this is my favorite go-to vac. I can reach the cobwebs in the high spots and it easily picks up cat hair in the low spots.

    Read More
    purplequiltinglady July 7, 2017
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement and it works well.

    Read More
    Marianne D. June 29, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    An efficient tool for smaller rugs and general cleaning (dust and cobwebs etc) . Not suggested for large carpeted areas as one has to bend a bit to vacuum ...this can be burdensome.

    Read More
    gmhbb May 27, 2017
  • Light weight, very good suction
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with this little vacuum. I use it for whole house hardwood floor vacuuming and it does a great job. Even us it for a light pick up on sisal area rugs as a touch up. Has a really nice long handle for a long reach.

    Read More
    meddler May 13, 2017
  • Eureka
    Verified Purchase

    What a deal on this little yellow vacuum. Very portable & easy to handle. Does a great job too!!!!!

    Read More
    gconger April 28, 2017
  • Awesome little vac
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my third Mighty Mite. I love this vacuum for mixed flooring. Like a little shop vac on steroids. The bags are a little expensive, but there is no dusty dumping. I use this vac for carpet, wood, linoleum, and concrete floors. It is perfect for cleaning the cars and also the wood stove. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    jomcd April 27, 2017
  • great for pet hair
    Verified Purchase

    love my Mighty mite... I ordered this just for the ease of using the extension hoses for ceilings and sucking up pet hair is excellent! Very light weight.

    Read More
    scarter07 April 21, 2017
  • Good little vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal for small spaces and very lightweight. Love it!

    Read More
    salsal76 March 30, 2017
  • vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    it has great suction and is liteweight but plastic(it is all plastic)is thin and the tool for rug does not go very smoothly over the rug

    Read More
    budzy123 March 30, 2017
  • Vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    Dependable and easy to store. Great suction

    Read More
    Michael M. February 26, 2017
  • Mighty Mite
    Verified Purchase

    Great little vacuum - can't beat the price and working well still.

    Read More
    Christine B. February 23, 2017
  • broom level
    Verified Purchase

    You have to swipe an area several times to pick up just a top layer of dirt

    Read More
    toni M P. February 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Runs great, strong little vacuum. Glad I made this purchase, gets used three times a week at least.

    Read More
    Denise H. February 16, 2017
  • Eureka 3670G Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    works good hoses could be of better quality

    Read More
    rdlbyte February 5, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked along time for this type vacuum, I love It!

    Read More
    JANE H. January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links