Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $85.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eureka 313A Enviro Steam Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Steam Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent - sturdy -- cleans tile floors very well.

    Read More
    Elaine M. February 9, 2016
  • LOVE THIS!!!!

    I absolutely love this steam cleaner!!! I used to dread mopping my kitchen floors but now I don't even mind it! I have had my envirosteamer now for several years and I have no complaints!! I use it on my tile floors in my kitchen and bathroom as well as my exotic hardwood floor in the living and dining areas!! I would highly recommend this. Also, for those of you that have children or pets, using steam to clean with is so much safer than using all those chemical cleaners on your floor.

    Read More
    skycat319 April 13, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I read many reviews and took the plunge on this one, and I am so glad I did. Heated up fast, cleaned great. I used old towels (as one writer recommended) and it cleaned better than the provided pads. Love this machine.

    Read More
    steelerfan99 July 6, 2012
  • Best on the floor... :)
    Verified Purchase

    Hi all - i looked and looked for a steamer online.. I looked at a few stores. I read tons of reviews on all available steamers and I ended up purchasing this Enviro Steamer. It gets hot enough to disinfect and it is so light and easy to use. the floors look so awesome when finished. I have a house of 7 so we have are traffic areas and lil spills from the little ones. This steamer is awesome. Some reviews were saying the pads shrunk, I put mine in the washer on delicate and hung to dry, fits perfect still. This is the floor steamer overall steamers!!!!

    Read More
    jeninvegas71 January 18, 2012
  • Love this "mop"

    For tile floors this beats any method I have ever used. Quick. Easy. Excellent results. Yes, the pad does shrink but I can still install it and it works. If you want something larger, try using an old terry hand towel folded. Best cleaning device I ever owned.

    Read More
    gmah1 July 26, 2011
  • It's Okay

    I bought this to replace the Shark when the handle broke. First, I have to say that this is very well made. It's not going to break on you. Also it does generate a lot of hot steam, hotter than the Shark which is important for getting things clean. The things I don't like about it are as follows: too bulky, cord is too short, and the waffle pads leave a a waffle print on floor, and it steaks. I think if it had a thicker pad without the waffle design it would be much better. The Shark was much easier to use, light weight and maneuverable and has a long cord. Unfortunately, it has a handle issue which others have complained about. Even so, I'd buy another Shark before I bought another one of these.

    Read More
    ladycass July 18, 2011
  • Mostly Great

    A great little steamer for tile floors. Lots of steam, a nice long cord, light, easy to fill and operate. However, the "magic pads" leave much to be desired. Even if never put in the dryer, they shrink, they do not fit tightly, and they do not stay flat on the bottom of the steamer unless the floor is super smooth. Forget about using it on a somewhat rough floor tile. I have bought new pads, only to have them be practically useless after one or two applications. Too bad, I wish Eureka would address this issue.

    Read More
    mhkstr February 3, 2011
  • A disappointment

    Does it work? Yes. Is it great? No. I was on a quest to find something easier to use than the traditional rag mop-head, which does such a spectacular job cleaning tile floors. So I bought one of these and yes it does "steam" but it's a lot of trouble to get a clean floor and honestly after a few rounds with it I feel like I am just pushing the dirt/germs around the floor and not really wiping them up. Plus it's hard to get into corners or under cabinets. So yes, it does steam well. No problem with the mechanics. But would I buy this again or recommend it? No, sorry.

    Read More
    southeastmom February 2, 2011
Sponsored Links