Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $109.99

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $50.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eugene Dark Brown Modern Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Works for the space in my office that was empty. Really nice

    Read More
    Douglas T. September 16, 2016
  • Cityshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. They are very light. Can't take the weight. Just lost one over the holidays. Can't even repair it. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    grannygurl January 1, 2016
  • Great quality chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed small chairs to fit in my small bedroom and these were perfect. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Agnes M. October 27, 2015
  • nice chair but...
    Verified Purchase

    This chair I like that look nice but if you seat is not strong was just cushion and cotton nothing supported...

    Read More
    alfonso maurici p. October 25, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    They look decent but assembly is tough and they don't look very sturdy. I'm worried I might break them if I sit the wrong way (I'm not heavy...average weight about 150)

    Read More
    anna4582 April 9, 2015
  • No Stars If Possible. Covered with Mold!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these chairs. Items came unassembled. Instructions were poorly printed in super fine print. Very hard to read. Not easy to put together if you use the little tool that comes with the package. The WORST part was the bottom of the seat was covered in white mold! Had to discard both chairs and disinfect the room. Worst buy ever!

    Read More
    croger1991 March 7, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chairs. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Michelle L. March 3, 2015
  • Great chairs but kinda small
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chairs for the money...but rather on the small size. Cushion is not super padded but it was ok. However Overstock has excellent customer service and did full refund.

    Read More
    Sherry S. January 1, 2015
  • It is what I want.
    Verified Purchase

    Packed well and delivered on time. It takes some time to install 6 chairs. But they look pretty, the color and style match my table. Easy to clean. I like it.

    Read More
    WENYUAN WAN November 12, 2014
  • Too weak and small for any medium size people
    Verified Purchase

    It looks elegant but too thin legs and narrower width in the back of the chair (front width is 17 inches, but in the back, it's only 14 inches) They look tiny for my dining table. They were hard to assemble as well-need some improvement.

    Read More
    hjj93 September 20, 2014
  • Quite Small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of chairs for my rustic dining room table. The chairs aren't real leather but they look and feel great, regardless. I like the style too. The only thing is: I was totally disappointed to discover how small the chairs are! They look like they're made for a petite family. After my husband spent all that time putting them together, I hadn't the heart to say, take them apart and re-pack them. So, I'll keep them and try to use them somewhere else.

    Read More
    pamela23 September 14, 2014
  • Great Chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    They came lighting fast,no parts missing. Easy to put together.Great chairs for the price and also good looking.

    Read More
    dinostl November 24, 2013
  • Eugene Dark Brown Modern Dining Chairs (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this product. From a constructive criticism perspective, the assembly instructions have room for improvement.

    Read More
    roryesmith April 19, 2013
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs! One was hard to put together, but overall these chairs look great in my dining room.

    Read More
    kkeys1 February 6, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Charis look great. Easy to put together and look fabulous. Very sturdy. I could not be happier.

    Read More
    goodinmo December 24, 2012
  • adore the look

    I adore the full and rich look of my new dining chairs. They attracted me so much that I ordered without looking at the price. Only after placing my order I checked the price, and was not surprised about not being high. All pieces arrived in great quality and they are really really comfortable. Thank you.

    Read More
    evasimones November 9, 2012
  • excellence in quality and service

    With these chairs I received excellence in quality and service. The eight chairs ordered had an amazing price and look, all of them arrived in the best possible quality. the large oak dining table looks amazing with these comfortable chairs, and now I can organize all the family gatherings as I ave an elegant and stylish, comfortable and relaxing dining room. thank you.

    Read More
    vondamarton November 8, 2012
  • Very happy with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice leather looking chairs. I put them together by myself in about 10 minutes time each. They have been sturdy even with my kids leaning on the legs every five minutes. The thing I like most is that the chiars can be wiped clean from any messes and eventually woiuld be able to use a standard slip cover for them if I wanted.

    Read More
    rsconlee March 4, 2012
  • Nice Chairs 4.5, rating
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice chairs for the price. Look really good. However they are not very strongly built. I don't think they are appropriate for people over 200lbs.

    Read More
    overstockshopper098 February 22, 2012
  • The chairs are beautifully crafted.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the chairs with the dining set to have 6 chairs for the table. The chairs are very nice looking and will go with any espresso color dining table. I love the chairs!

    Read More
    overstockshopper12 February 22, 2012
Sponsored Links