Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $465.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eucalyptus Wood Octagonal Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK, keep it out of the sun
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough, but I accidentally put a piece of regular tape on it while wrapping a present and the finish peeled off like cardboard. The finish also dulls with exposure to the sun for any amount of time. That's a problem since it's outdoor furniture. We repainted it with spar varnish, but should have sanded it all down first. Our coat didn't adhere very well and is flaking now.

    Read More
    whyknotonthegreatloop October 1, 2015
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table last spring and after one summer of being outside wood is peeling and coming apart. Going to throw it away.

    Read More
    sam196370 September 9, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I believe this is going to be perfect for me and my little granddaughter on the patio. I have put a couple coats of poly on it to help preserve the wood but it is light weight enough for me to move around but sturdy enough for our umbrella.

    Read More
    lottab7352 March 5, 2013
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this table. It is not a full-sized patio table but is large enough for 4 people to eat at. I needed a smaller table to fit next to my pool and this was a great fit. Looks very nice with an umbrella and stand. My only complaint is that one of the border pieces of wood already had a crack straight through within 1 day. It may have been there all along from when I unpacked it.

    Read More
    laurafl13 September 18, 2012
  • Small table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is attractive, but the legs appear fragle. Actual size is about 6" less than stated in description. I sealed the wood with poly finish before I put it in service. Would serve better on a patio out of the sun and rain.

    Read More
    dotheyreallycare September 13, 2012
  • Missing Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite disappointed when the table arrived with the chairs. I realized later that the product description was just for the the table but usually there is a large not indicating the chairs are sold separately. Since there was no indication anywhere on the description I was disappointed. The table is also quite small and fitting four people around it could make for cramped dining. We also did not receive all of the parts and had to contact customer service to try and get the correct parts. A disappointing purchase to say the least.

    Read More
    hampfl May 29, 2012
  • Love the Style
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice style and quite sturdy. Fit and finish really not that great but still really nice looking.

    Read More
    jnjeff May 23, 2012
  • Nice sturdy compact table
    Verified Purchase

    product was just as pictured and described, would definitely recommend this product

    Read More
    brenthastings May 2, 2012
  • Perfect for my needs.
    Verified Purchase

    I downsized from a hugh house to a much smaller Condo. None of my previous outdoor furniture would have fit the small concrete pad of the condo. I found this table on line and it is perfect!! I am an older single woman and purtting it together was a breeze. It's great for 2 for a meal, wonderful for cocktails and it is very pretty. I have a real patio again!!!! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    rlqgranma January 17, 2012
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks good but was advertized as "folding" - but once you lock it in place to use it - it will not fold for storage which was what I thought it would do. So it doesn't store "compactly" for the winter - but I still like it and ended up finding two chairs at a local discount store that matched and wer way less tha I could hae gotten at Overstock - so happy with the set.

    Read More
    krichardsartist January 16, 2012
  • dining table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this table, it's just the right size for 4 people the construction & quality was excellent. I'm looking forward to purchasing the chairs to match.

    Read More
    ma1case January 7, 2012
  • Eucalyptus wood table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table it is as described. It is a beautiful addition to our deck. It does fold for storage. It would have been better if it had some sort of pin instead of screw to make this transition smoother. Which we did replace. Easy fix for us. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend this table and the folding chairs that we purchased along with this.

    Read More
    good22penny December 6, 2011
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This table is small but just exactly what we needed for our new patio. You can sit and have drinks and snacks, but it's probably too small for dinner for more than 2. The finish was much smoother than I expected. I was planning to do some sanding but it's fine. A great little buy!

    Read More
    msbease November 30, 2011
  • Eucalyptus Wood Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money! Would definitely consider other products by this manufacturer

    Read More
    denmarc1 October 25, 2011
  • Nice pool side table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is made well and assembly instructions are very clear. Setting it up took less than 20 minutes. Great table for two or three people.

    Read More
    mdboy October 4, 2011
  • Great value table
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks good and was easy to assemble. Note it is much smaller than advertised -- only 33" in diameter. It seems like a cute table for a cheap price. One of slats arrived damaged on top but it's not that noticable.

    Read More
    lorifrommd September 28, 2011
  • Eucalyptus Wood Octagonal Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is much smaller then the product description. Mine messures from the corner of the octagon to corner 35" , but if messured from non-corner it is a 32 3/4". The table is big enough for 2 peaple to eat at. I am returning it for a bigger table. O.S. com was more than willing to take it back and they are paying for the return postage as the product description is wrong. Wood have giving this a higher rating had the size been correct.

    Read More
    cynofmaine September 2, 2011
  • Eucalyptus octagonal table
    Verified Purchase

    great buy and easy to put together. It was exactly what I was looking for for my deck!

    Read More
    elainevw August 19, 2011
  • Folding table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is smaller than it indicates in the description; however this worked out for our deck. The talbe can only be folded if you take out lag screws. I plan to do what another shopper suggested and purchase wingnutes for easier folding. Also, the table assembly instructions did not work for the legs. I had to reverse what the instructions indicated in order to put it together; otherwise easy assembly.

    Read More
    shopper443 August 9, 2011
  • Octagonal table
    Verified Purchase

    The product may or may not be as described. I don't know; haven't unpacked it yet. HOWEVER . . . the packing of it was subpar. The tape used to secure the box cut right through the cardboard, exposing the contents.

    Read More
    wuddacudda June 22, 2011
Sponsored Links