Sale: $56.69

Was: $62.99

Save $6.30 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eucalyptus 6-slat Snapping Deck Tiles (Box of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    They worked for my needs. I put them outside my sliding glass door to help keep the lawn debris out of the house also as a place for my big dog to lay and stay cool.

    Read More
    ldidaho April 11, 2017
  • eucalyptus 6 slat snapping deck tiles
    Verified Purchase

    just ok. put together by someone that can't see well. will not assemble well because of poor assembly. arrived with many broken units. wood is stained, not natural wood. wood is soft. would not buy this product again. parts that allow assembly and keep wood off deck is of poor quality and breaks easily. had the discription been more in depth may not have purchased in the first place. in this case you don't get what you pay for.

    Read More
    robert s. April 2, 2017
  • Deck Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't installed yet, waiting for Spring. When I opened the box I noticed the first tile had a big slice out of it. Since they are going out back to make a small seating area, it is not a problem. I will update review after spring.

    Read More
    Linda V. October 28, 2016
  • Looks great but fabrication could be better
    Verified Purchase

    The tiles are beautiful and add great color to my patio. My only complaint would be that many of the plastic connectors underneath arrived broken already (over 30 tiles out of 200 were broken). Overstock was great about replacing the broken tiles. Even for those that were not broken, however, their construction is such that some can be difficult to snap together. Patience required. Having said that, for the price, I do not regret my purchase.

    Read More
    Micah H. September 22, 2016
  • Look good
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks good. I screwed up when trying to stain them.

    Read More
    Kevin B. August 15, 2016
  • tes from east haddam
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, going to put them down under our outdoor shower

    Read More
    tesk9 August 10, 2016
  • Susie
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and easy to assembly. The problem is that they are advertised as 10 in a box and only have 6 in them when they arrive. I was told I would receive 48 more to fix this problem. I received 30 this shipment but I am still 18 short. Just know this before you order so that you have enough.

    Read More
    Susan F. July 4, 2016
  • Shower floor
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to put in a shower stall, floor. Cheaper than a teak mat and could cut it to fit perfectly. Holding up well.

    Read More
    Deanna A. June 27, 2016
  • Awesome hands down!
    Verified Purchase

    Best product to bad these are so low in stock!

    Read More
    Bridgett A. June 15, 2016
  • easy to assemble and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy and took no time at all once you get the hang of it.. They have been rained on with all the storms in TX this spring and they still look new.

    Read More
    Marion W. June 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't yet installed them, but they arrived and look just as advertised. Very upscale look for a very good price.

    Read More
    Tamara B. May 9, 2016
  • mmg08724
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are extremely disappointed in this product. The tiles have warped and are a trip hazard and although we sealed them as instructed, they have bleached with the sun and now we have to stain them and will lose the whole wood effect. I would advise anyone to think twice before purchasing this product.

    Read More
    mmg08724 April 16, 2016
  • Exactly what we were looking for/ great product
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, no damage & easy install. Looks awesome!

    Read More
    deb0822 April 16, 2016
  • Durable and classy
    Verified Purchase

    It has been almost two years out in the elements and these tiles still sit proudly. I prefer the six slat design to the 8 slat but it is fun to mix them up to create some form of design.

    Read More
    Laura M. April 12, 2016
  • They are beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    They lasted almost 2 years in the extreme Florida weather , then, the rubber tore apart. Otherwise, the wood only faded .I would buy this again , but would not use them for the same reason.

    Read More
    Frances J. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful finish
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it looks! Beautiful addition to my walkway near the patio.

    Read More
    Violet C. February 18, 2016
  • loove this tiles
    Verified Purchase

    They look awesome on my balcony, i put some pebbles white rocks around it and it makes it look beutiful...it goes with my bohemian decor

    Read More
    Paloma F. November 10, 2015
  • Charlene S
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put down and look great. Unfortunately, the wood slats seem to scratch easily and in some cases splinter. Glad I bought an extra box for "spares".

    Read More
    Charlene S. August 14, 2015
  • Tile me under Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This box of ten is just right for the main seating area on my patio. Very stylish and off the ground a little in case some rain makes it there.

    Read More
    stevelaw April 29, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was the price right, these tiles layed the perfect ground for my terrace. Great look, excellent quality.

    Read More
    esplicer April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links